Carace Kwan~!!!

TR... u really got lotsa weird hobbies...:stupid::stupid::stupid:

Jin, I kena frame lah dey....Ai~~so cham. I tried to drown myself at the deep sea during my vacation but fail because someone pull me up....bugger....I saw all the fish swim around me when i go down and down.....Hahahaha

Bugger. simply edit my post....:mad::mad:

Moderator Power .. Hahaha :rofl: But I agree with Bro Fatt

Jin, I kena frame lah dey....Ai~~so cham. I tried to drown myself at the deep sea during my vacation but fail because someone pull me up....bugger....I saw all the fish swim around me when i go down and down.....Hahahaha

No one pulled you up la , your bikini floating la ..

me too bro.... i tried something new, but end up wake up in hospital... damn...:banghead::banghead:

Sky must be trying the Bikini's in PD bought by TR... :rolleyes:

You already received the 10 pcs underwear you told me to buy for you from Japan. You still want ah? Don't one time stuff too much to your nose...after you suffocate then I won't be responsible ah...
:smokin::smokin:

You owe me 1 RX7 FD.... for all the trouble I need to get over at the Customs....Hehehehe

YOUR A SICK FELLA TR!! :stupid::mad:

Aiya, you edit my post again....but we all know the one that always denies, points at other ppl and appraise himself as the most macho ones is usually the one whose trying to hide his true nature which is the opposite. Isn't that right Eyong?? I think the title below his nick already sell him off. If you know what I mean and you observe carefully.

Eyong, I learned some talking KungFu from you already....:smokin::smokin: thanks sifu~~

Aiya, you edit my post again....but we all know the one that always denies, points at other ppl and appraise himself as the most macho ones is usually the one whose trying to hide his true nature which is the opposite. Isn't that right Eyong?? I think the title below his nick already sell him off. If you know what I mean and you observe carefully.

Eyong, I learned some talking KungFu from you already....:smokin::smokin: thanks sifu~~

It's more like sense of in-security ... :smokin:

No problem ... Kungi and Chuni talk is my strength ... NOW, where is my onion-ringings, and ROOTing-beer with Carace :confused: