Jin, I believe I won't be able to bring that thing back as any form of chemicals is strictly forbidden in the air craft. I'm flying back from US via United Airways...so you know lah...but i try look for you. Got bigger pic ah so small can't see lah.
Ya guys, I hurt my leg.... T_T so painful. It's my old wound. Last time my right foot caught under the door and hurting the bones.... T_T
Looseand, wei~~ what sex act.. I very pure one don't tarnish my pureness....![]()
I so excited~~CNY coming...Happy Chinese New Year everyone then can fly to Japan to see my girl friend....Muahahaha

Joking onlyEyong, by the time ur bacon gets here...it will be expired already loh...What Fine spec? got this spec meh? You mau HKS Vcam system?? HahahaJoking only
Looseand, bring in jap girl. I pass custom all the jap girl they confiscated for their own use already...
Jin, I see how 1st ok?
Eyong, by the time ur bacon gets here...it will be expired already loh...What Fine spec? got this spec meh? You mau HKS Vcam system?? HahahaJoking only
Looseand, bring in jap girl. I pass custom all the jap girl they confiscated for their own use already...
Jin, I see how 1st ok?

Here they go again ..... TR and JIN, offering each other some "suppport" :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

What support~~~ no lah~~ you still want the canned panties??![]()
But if there is, sure why not, just for the heck of having it for envies
Unless they are like worth more than a set of HKS V-cam, then screw the panties, I'll have the cams instead ... Hahahaha 
What so handy about it?when despo time can use ah ? I think it will suit Fat Gor
That support lor :rolleyes:
I thought those canned-panties were banned totally in JapanBut if there is, sure why not, just for the heck of having it for envies
Unless they are like worth more than a set of HKS V-cam, then screw the panties, I'll have the cams instead ... Hahahaha
![]()
Canned ?..made of of wood ??

i think u can use it too la bro.. hahahaa...
can bring back hannah tan for me??

You ok ah bro??Basket.. talk about me again!
TR Buttock business now run until to the states... OMG!!!!![]()

after your butt butt become flower shop...