Carace Kwan~!!!

What main suspect? I'm straight not gay!!!:mad::mad::mad: Sky you burn kau me....let you taste my exhaust fume.

Yeah~~going to Japan~~:biggrin::biggrin: now still winter...sure nice but miss Autosaloon..Hai~~~:mad: Go to LA see got any nice thing there or not. Guys, what can I buy in US?

Tasting each other's "exhaust-fumes" now? This is getting REALLY gay leh ... :banghead: :banghead: :banghead:

Wei~~don't like this leh~~~Carace also scare to come in already loh like this...How many time I say I'm lurus wan~~:banghead:

Carace ( yourself ) "also scare to come in already loh like this" , how you know wor..Don't worry Carace aka TR..We understand you..:wavey: " Hello Carace " :rofl:

What main suspect? I'm straight not gay!!!:mad::mad::mad: Sky you burn kau me....let you taste my exhaust fume.

Yeah~~going to Japan~~:biggrin::biggrin: now still winter...sure nice but miss Autosaloon..Hai~~~:mad: Go to LA see got any nice thing there or not. Guys, what can I buy in US?

i want pivot tachometer....

Carace ( yourself ) "also scare to come in already loh like this" , how you know wor..Don't worry Carace aka TR..We understand you..:wavey: " Hello Carace " :rofl:
TR = carace
carace = TR

can help me buy some Handi-Foam..???:adore::adore::adore:

Sky, wei~~I'm not her leh~~don't simply say...

Eyong!!!! Arrrhhh!!!:mad::mad::mad: I so want to break your neck now.

Jin, what is handi-Foam?? :hmmmm:

Sky, wei~~I'm not her leh~~don't simply say...

Eyong!!!! Arrrhhh!!!:mad::mad::mad: I so want to break your neck now.

Jin, what is handi-Foam?? :hmmmm:

nah, this 1....

II-12-small1.JPG

how how..?? ok..??

Jin, I believe I won't be able to bring that thing back as any form of chemicals is strictly forbidden in the air craft. I'm flying back from US via United Airways...so you know lah...but i try look for you. Got bigger pic ah so small can't see lah.

Ya guys, I hurt my leg.... T_T so painful. It's my old wound. Last time my right foot caught under the door and hurting the bones.... T_T

Looseand, wei~~ what sex act.. I very pure one don't tarnish my pureness....:rofl:

I so excited~~CNY coming...Happy Chinese New Year everyone then can fly to Japan to see my girl friend....Muahahaha

Hooray ... TR's flying to Japan to get some Yamateh, iku iku ... Ichiban-neh! :rolleyes:

Hahahaha~~~ no lah where got...I'm staying at Shibuya this time....Hehehehe:biggrin: sure lots of things to see. Can go to 109, Harajuku, The Room Club...already call Michiko about me visit will meet her after my meeting at Setagayaku area. Hmm~~~go shopping then go for makan. Party the night away...:biggrin::biggrin: My hotel very close to all the partying scene....Syok!!

I still looking for some intersting place in LA. :biggrin: