Carace Kwan~!!!

Jin, I believe I won't be able to bring that thing back as any form of chemicals is strictly forbidden in the air craft. I'm flying back from US via United Airways...so you know lah...but i try look for you. Got bigger pic ah so small can't see lah.

Ya guys, I hurt my leg.... T_T so painful. It's my old wound. Last time my right foot caught under the door and hurting the bones.... T_T

Looseand, wei~~ what sex act.. I very pure one don't tarnish my pureness....:rofl:

I so excited~~CNY coming...Happy Chinese New Year everyone then can fly to Japan to see my girl friend....Muahahaha

how bout u buy there, then post it back to me..???:hmmmm:

TR, I want:

1. Bacon and Egg McMuffin with double Hash from the US, pleeeeaze ... :banghead::banghead::banghead:
2. Nismo RB26 "FINE-Spec" from Japan :biggrin: and Cusco GT-Queen :smokin:

Eyong, by the time ur bacon gets here...it will be expired already loh...What Fine spec? got this spec meh? You mau HKS Vcam system?? Hahaha:biggrin::biggrin: Joking only

Looseand, bring in jap girl. I pass custom all the jap girl they confiscated for their own use already...

Jin, I see how 1st ok?

Eyong, by the time ur bacon gets here...it will be expired already loh...What Fine spec? got this spec meh? You mau HKS Vcam system?? Hahaha:biggrin::biggrin: Joking only

Looseand, bring in jap girl. I pass custom all the jap girl they confiscated for their own use already...

Jin, I see how 1st ok?

喔口喔口。。。
i think u oso will interested bout those Handi-Foam....

What so handy about it? :biggrin::biggrin: when despo time can use ah ? I think it will suit Fat Gor

Here they go again ..... TR and JIN, offering each other some "suppport" :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Jin, I see how 1st ok?

You put inside the container and send it here..hahaha:banghead:

What support~~~ no lah~~ you still want the canned panties?? :biggrin:

That support lor :rolleyes:

I thought those canned-panties were banned totally in Japan :confused: But if there is, sure why not, just for the heck of having it for envies :idea: Unless they are like worth more than a set of HKS V-cam, then screw the panties, I'll have the cams instead ... Hahahaha :rofl:

Basket.. talk about me again! :mad:

TR Buttock business now run until to the states... OMG!!!! :biggrin::biggrin:

That support lor :rolleyes:

I thought those canned-panties were banned totally in Japan :confused: But if there is, sure why not, just for the heck of having it for envies :idea: Unless they are like worth more than a set of HKS V-cam, then screw the panties, I'll have the cams instead ... Hahahaha :rofl:

Hahaha~~a canned panties more expensive then a set of V-Cams? whose panty is that oh? Ayumi wan ah? so damn expensive....Kakakaka

Canned ?..made of of wood ??

No loose, it's for those otakyu (freak in japanese) who favours the smell of used panties...Hahahaha:rofl::rofl:

i think u can use it too la bro.. hahahaa...

Rhys~~use for what? not suitable for but for Fat Gor can lah...Muahahaha * cabut

can bring back hannah tan for me??

Hannah Tan from Japan wan meh??:confused::confused: You ok ah bro??

Basket.. talk about me again! :mad:

TR Buttock business now run until to the states... OMG!!!! :biggrin::biggrin:

What buttock business? KNN~~!! I sell your butt to US gay gang then you tau....:thefinger::thefinger: after your butt butt become flower shop...:rofl::rofl:

Here EVERYONE goes again ... ALL playing buttocks ... After play, need to use that whatever "special" injection Jin wanted to seal up after suddenly "no handbrake" ... HAHAHAHAHA :hmmmm::biggrin: