Carace Kwan~!!!

Better don't talk gay stuff here, Sky seems to be excited already!

Anyway Malacca is a nice place to be, since its also part of my hometown so promote abit also! Hehe. And abit complain also, the Kopitiam Cafe in Hang Mall please get some plug point! Have wireless services but do not have any plug points inside and outside the smoking area, but i do enjoy my seat there even with my laptop dead after 3hours i manage to scout BEAUTIFUL girls there. Food of course are much more cheaper then KL alot! AND even their hawker stall/food courts also got BEAUTIFUL girls to scout.Till now i never pay a single cent for Lok Lok when im there, my uncle owns it and there after 9pm got BEAUTIFUL girls to scout also. So you see how fun some parts of Malacca compair to KL, do visit more of course need a tour guide there is also Sifoo Sky at Jonker Street to be found.

i oso saw a few leng lui there, but i dun think they r malaysian...
yup, malaka is nice place to hang out... but too small la that place... during holiday, damn peak...

why no call me out??...

rm800??... wtf??... those fellas really money sucking machine as they know how to do tourist business....

er.... i dunno u were there .... sorry... i wanna keep my ass... hahahaha...

last price rm650, my fren bought it.... hahahahaha....

Aiks~~fat gor.. I also know that girl Sky woh...he damn sexy....Hahahahaha:smokin:always main with the PA system....Wakakakakaka.....

*cabut

OMG! Don't let my imagination run wild. Please get Carace back here so we can start new topic rather then talking about Miss Sky gaying around his PA system! wahahahahaha!!!!!!

i oso saw a few leng lui there, but i dun think they r malaysian...
yup, malaka is nice place to hang out... but too small la that place... during holiday, damn peak...

I would never forget that i rode a 3puck 2JZ around town, never ever in my life im doing that again.! But of course rent a scooter travel around town will be fun, cars are to many during the daytime.

hahaha... i know the pain... coz i saw my fren's face that day, i oredi know HKS Twin Plates's power liao... hahahaha....
dunno how to get into town by using other small road coz wanna avoid the jammed, then followed 2 singapore plate's car, turn here & there, finally saw the hotel building, yup, almost in town, but a bit jammed, they turn here & there again, we tot they r the right car we follow... hell know, after a few ten minutes, we out of town & almost at NSE liao... thats the fucking place we came from.... damn.... hahahaha... after that, the singapore car stopped & ask me how to go to town.... mahai... i'm speechless... hahahahaha... almost 2 & half hour only enter to town... wakakakaka....

I heard that Malacca got nice Cendol or ABC leh~~forgot the place name it's sold at a house one. Dont know what Bukit~~Sky ring any balls to you?
bukit cina??... there got meh??... in graveyard one ah??...

http://kahchai1985.blog.friendster.com/2007/10/hightea/

Please stop Gaying in here, after Miss Carace dress you up then you will be promoted to Ah Kua!

Well not all girls are from other states, there are also "BEAUTIFUL" girls in Malacca such as a girl whom i just know named Sky. OMG!
http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/wub.gif

Aiks~~fat gor.. I also know that girl Sky woh...he damn sexy....Hahahahaha:smokin:always main with the PA system....Wakakakakaka.....

*cabut

OMG! Don't let my imagination run wild. Please get Carace back here so we can start new topic rather then talking about Miss Sky gaying around his PA system! wahahahahaha!!!!!!

hahaha... i know the pain... coz i saw my fren's face that day, i oredi know HKS Twin Plates's power liao... hahahaha....
dunno how to get into town by using other small road coz wanna avoid the jammed, then followed 2 singapore plate's car, turn here & there, finally saw the hotel building, yup, almost in town, but a bit jammed, they turn here & there again, we tot they r the right car we follow... hell know, after a few ten minutes, we out of town & almost at NSE liao... thats the fucking place we came from.... damn.... hahahaha... after that, the singapore car stopped & ask me how to go to town.... mahai... i'm speechless... hahahahaha... almost 2 & half hour only enter to town... wakakakaka....
lolz... should had called me mar.... i stay near jusco.... can bring u to town centre within 15mins...

Not lah!! sie sky....not graveyard.....:mad::mad:..dead people don't eat cendol or ABC wan lah...

ok... next time sure will call u sifoo Sky... help me q-up at chicken rice there... hehehe...
chicken rice??...:hmmmm:

Not lah!! sie sky....not graveyard.....:mad::mad:..dead people don't eat cendol or ABC wan lah...
wonderful experience mah... come come melaka i bring u there... remember to bring joss stick and pray before sitting on top of them ok??... lolz...

=.=' guys~~like this Carace sure muntah white buih.