Better don't talk gay stuff here, Sky seems to be excited already!
Anyway Malacca is a nice place to be, since its also part of my hometown so promote abit also! Hehe. And abit complain also, the Kopitiam Cafe in Hang Mall please get some plug point! Have wireless services but do not have any plug points inside and outside the smoking area, but i do enjoy my seat there even with my laptop dead after 3hours i manage to scout BEAUTIFUL girls there. Food of course are much more cheaper then KL alot! AND even their hawker stall/food courts also got BEAUTIFUL girls to scout.Till now i never pay a single cent for Lok Lok when im there, my uncle owns it and there after 9pm got BEAUTIFUL girls to scout also. So you see how fun some parts of Malacca compair to KL, do visit more of course need a tour guide there is also Sifoo Sky at Jonker Street to be found.
i oso saw a few leng lui there, but i dun think they r malaysian...
yup, malaka is nice place to hang out... but too small la that place... during holiday, damn peak...
always main with the PA system....Wakakakakaka.....