Bye to ..........

sh@rty5,
at night eat bkt ar? next morning die of artery blockage. hahahaha

wah.where u hear tat teory from??
But klang got a lot of bkt stall tat sell from morning till night!!!

aiyoo whats going on... why got fight here suddenly again... :hmmmm:

hi baby... n be polite with our brothers here

eyong,
No la, I strongly suggest that you don't go for the wedding so you can save that money to go genting next weekend. hehehe

Don't think I could lor .... Not a big fan of Genting since I don't gamble, and not too much into the rides there either .... :hmmmm: Have to attend or else sure kena the "Not give face" treatment lor ... hehehe ...

dfII: I think the flame'd been put out already. It was just some typical mis-understanding lor ... :stupid:

that lady annoys me with too many TT advert.it's everywhere in this forum.for god sake keep it in 1 thread and dont double post...plus, she puts on colourful and big font wording...like putting thumtack in my eyes.. ouchie...!

yup..
true, too..
am sure wennie won't do that again..:smile:

gagek7,
thumbtacks in your eyes? hahaha I found that statement kinda funny, sorry hehehehe but anyway, she's new and she's already learned her lesson so let's put it in the past.

driftkingii,
no fight then no exercise ler. hehehe once in a while, must fight. hehehe Come, I fight with you. The fight is.... see how many ramli burger can you eat. hehehe

eyong,
when people tell me, "dun give face", I'd reply, "I only got 1 face, if I give it to you, who give me back a face? And how sure are you I will get the face that I want? so please don't come and talk face with me, ok. If not... HAM KAR CHAN!"
hahahaha

sh@rty5,
the theory is satria_95 crap theory. hehehe

driftkingii,
no fight then no exercise ler. hehehe once in a while, must fight. hehehe Come, I fight with you. The fight is.... see how many ramli burger can you eat. hehehe

cook fast or eat fast ???

bring me to the best ramli burger... we eat many as we can...

BRING IT ON... :tongue:

eyong,
when people tell me, "dun give face", I'd reply, "I only got 1 face, if I give it to you, who give me back a face? And how sure are you I will get the face that I want? so please don't come and talk face with me, ok. If not... HAM KAR CHAN!"
hahahaha

Wah, like that talk sure my popularity drop until bottom of the longkang (and not those longkang, okie :hmmmm: ) where the scum lives lor .... Well, at least this month only kena 2 bomb unlike some that kena more than 5 or 6 .... Whole week salary also gone like this ... :mad:

cook fast or eat fast ???

bring me to the best ramli burger... we eat many as we can...

BRING IT ON... :tongue:

My personnal favourite Ramli .... Two beef patties (garing), one regular cook egg, one folded with the patty, cheese, only onions, sos kurang (black pepper, mayo and chilli), and all on a single bun .......... RM4.50 ........ yuuuuuuuuum ..... :biggrin: :adore: :biggrin: :adore:

Bro eyong i bet the 1st time u order u said:

daging double special, sos kurang, bawang saje :biggrin:

damn so long didnt work at the burger stall.... now masak burger sendiri..

Bro eyong i bet the 1st time u order u said:

daging double special, sos kurang, bawang saje :biggrin:

damn so long didnt work at the burger stall.... now masak burger sendiri..

Actually the one I have is called the Burger Papa which consist of 2 patties, one egg and regular stuff. The Burger Mama has 2 patties, Burger Special has one patty and an egg and so on .... :hmmmm:

Mine is the upgraded version of the Burger Papa with an extra egg and cheese .... :biggrin:

The first I had was the regular Papa and slowly progressed to my liking. That guy is super cool and does it whatever style you like ... Not to mention almost 16 years of burger-ing experience ... :adore:

Did I read wrong that you used to work at a burger stall? Walau, can make whatever style you like then .... :biggrin: :hmmmm:

Actually the one I have is called the Burger Papa which consist of 2 patties, one egg and regular stuff. The Burger Mama has 2 patties, Burger Special has one patty and an egg and so on .... :hmmmm:

Mine is the upgraded version of the Burger Papa with an extra egg and cheese .... :biggrin:

The first I had was the regular Papa and slowly progressed to my liking. That guy is super cool and does it whatever style you like ... Not to mention almost 16 years of burger-ing experience ... :adore:

Did I read wrong that you used to work at a burger stall? Walau, can make whatever style you like then .... :biggrin: :hmmmm:

i think it depends on the shop bcoz most places i go "Double Special" is Burger Papa... if i am not mistaken Burger Papa i 1st heard was in Penang n Ampang Point..

didnt know until u tell me what it is...

yes i used to work at burger stall.... :biggrin:

miss those days

Hahaha .... I think I will be elated to become a burger expert soon .... Basically got to get my Ramli treat at least once a week, if not twice .... errr .... trice .... hahahahaha ....

At one stage, I had the menu on my cell phone to pick my meal ... Now no need ... memorized liao .... hahahahaha ....

driftkingii,
not eat or cook fast but how many can we eat. hehehe

wah lao. where you find a burger like that la?????? and quite honestly, I'm not much bothered about popularity. I prefer low profile. hehehe

burger papa? I think I prefer burger mama and call me a mofo! hahahaha

Enuff of burger talk liao .... Making me hungry at 8am ....

*Must get burger treatment .... Must get burger treatment .... Must get burger treatment*

Enuff of burger talk liao .... Making me hungry at 8am ....

*Must get burger treatment .... Must get burger treatment .... Must get burger treatment*

yaya..enough..lets have pillow talk..ha..ha..

sh@rty5,
You start the pillowtalk with babywennie first lor. then we follow along after that. hehehe