guys, me looking for waja evo..anybody wanna sell?..:rolleyes:
AIKS.... Wrong place bro..
guys, me looking for waja evo..anybody wanna sell?..:rolleyes:
hehehe yeahhh, me on the addicted list hahahaha
still thinking need apa to mod masuk... if change BOT, the gasket need change lo, my car is toyota rav4 2.4L not the 3s version, which is 2AZ, dunno mana cari gasket.... if wan change... original is 9.6:1 compression...
hahahaha.... at least know some basic thing to install or change... not drag machine, if not lagi banyak thing to figure it out....
now BOT.. so far i know is, Turbo, Emanage, Fuel pump, Injector, Intercooler, Meter, and also fuel regulator.. this as basic basic... i bot to boost 0.6bar only max.. anything is less on da list???
and yes bro.. me planning to masuk meter.. maybe 3biji,, but i know the important one is Boost and Exhaust Temp.. what else i 1st to choose if go for 3 biji, 2 i know, 3rd one more important is which reading???
hahahaha.... at least know some basic thing to install or change... not drag machine, if not lagi banyak thing to figure it out....
now BOT.. so far i know is, Turbo, Emanage, Fuel pump, Injector, Intercooler, Meter, and also fuel regulator.. this as basic basic... i bot to boost 0.6bar only max.. anything is less on da list???
and yes bro.. me planning to masuk meter.. maybe 3biji,, but i know the important one is Boost and Exhaust Temp.. what else i 1st to choose if go for 3 biji, 2 i know, 3rd one more important is which reading???
Haha, similar case happened here, budget was RM5500 but now located somewhere near to RM7000, and it will still going up, not settled yet~kekeke...
my budjet of modi my car was only 10k..but now currently already used up 15k @@

1st gear : boost at 0.5 bar
2nd gear : boost at 0.5 bar
3rd gear : boost at 0.6 bar
4th gear : not tested as clutch slip
5th gear : not tested as clutch slip
Haha, similar case happened here, budget was RM5500 but now located somewhere near to RM7000, and it will still going up, not settled yet~
Simon, latest info here:
After a long distance of driving (Damansara to Sungai Besi), the clutch is warm and it slips from 4000rpm onwards, no matter 1st, 2nd, or 3rd gear, hahahaha!!!
But 5th gear with light right foot is comfortable to cruise on highway, engine is way more responsive than before.
Haha, similar case happened here, budget was RM5500 but now located somewhere near to RM7000, and it will still going up, not settled yet~![]()
I need a serious consideration about racing clutch. Anyway, i heard that there is a guy who can custom make a clutch plate and match with my existing clutch cover, his friend is using this setup, same engine as mine, boosting 0.8 bar (dunno wat turbo, but i guess it won't be smaller than TD-04 size)
Anybody got similar experience on this?
Engine block?! What happened to your engine block?
Ipoh is far away lah, but anyway, do you know the price to custom 1 clutch disc using copper? I have to survey for the price 1st.
bro, its a neva ending story... ive gone way past my budget, i even scared 2 calculate... till now ive chnge 3 turbines, 2 IC, add banana n wastegate, oil cooler, engine block, blow off n boost meter dun knw how many times... dat i havent playd internals, i missed out on low comp vitara pistons..
theres places 2 custom ur standard clutch using copper... then there is BR clutch ipoh, they can custom a racing clutch 4 ur car...
guys , y do u guys go so far to do clutch
we have it here in KL , the one im currently using is from KL
got 3 puck , 4puck , 6 puck and also fullplate like OS Giken , Ogura and etc
so far i have used the 3 puck it was good, but for upgrade i took the fullplate, this is how it looks like
http://www.z1auto.com/images/EngineSide2.jpg
:driver...