wa lau leh ....... another monster ?????? why everybody always claim they have such monster here and there ?????? there must be a lot monster on the roadlah.... see how fast this monster can clock during this coming battle...:angry_smile:
kenzo said:guyz, im driving a gen2, i was planning to bolt on turbo after this year hari raya, i know this one place where they assume them selve one of the best bolt on turbo mechs, any place u guyz could recommend me on doin BOT? i thought of boosting 0.8 bar, can the internals stand the pressure? should i change to metal head gasket? and as i know the safc kenot use in campro engine, not sure bout e-manage also, how bout haltech? can? and guyz, can i put in a stroker kit to 1.8 or 2.0 once i forged my internals? thanks alot guyz, need some experience here, call me if anything 016-2572080, kenzo, thanks bro!
alvin24 said:marah? why would u say i marah? hahaha... nolar.... just not advisable kua... dunno lerz. Quite a few friends of mine dyno at speedwprks liau also still go sunway do second dyno. Like not accurate like that... dunno leh. Hahaha... =Þ
So when wanna TT? =Þ
140dB said:the speedworks gen2 kit includes the tunable axt ecu, a brand new bb turbo- this would cost ~ 2.5k at least...
normality78 said:if it was really cost around 2.5k~4k, i think its very reasonable should it really package in turbo, pipping, with ecu.
ky_fei said:gen2 turbo kit taking forever to tune the gen2 axt ecu,and the last they dyno the turbokit on dyno is around 180 ++ hp, using 2 back wheel instead of all 4 wheel coz the front rosak, dunno accurate anot =.=
140dB said:the 2.5k i was referring to is just the brand new bb turbo. i dunno how much they offering the kit for.
phat7 said:my 1.3 bolt on project. nearly there just need to clean things up a little.
![]()