BOT (Bolt On Turbo)

140db : haha u say black top i tot 20v blacktop =P, i running on a 1.6 ecu wit emanage . boosting at 0.75 bar so far.. if the piston dun melt, plannin to go for 1 bar >< but after i change my clutch 1st =P

savvyhitam : thankiu thankiu, was inspired by all of u ma >< , so nw BOT tgt lo, hahaha

Lovemaker : my mech in pusat kepong , it aint cheap to make that banana actually, but he really damm pro in doin these thing, + he is ex link foreman head leh, alot of ppl knw him also, every1 saw my banana say very nice >< , worth paying it i guess ^^

wah... ky_fei's engine bay so shining... dun play play. =Þ
Intercooler oso so very da big! =Þ
Wanna boost 1 bar on 4G15's stock internals arr... betta dun man... confirm can't take it wan.
U got install emanage... surely got dyno tune right? How many HP lar? =Þ

When wanna TT ler? Nobody into TT ka? haha... =Þ

wow.. 1 k for that banana... huh, cannot affort... quite interested in ur hp??

TT, i will come if i'm free... nowadays damn busy, final year student here... see now 6.45 also not yet sleep rushing for assignment... due at 2pm, but got class at 8-1... die, delay assignment again!!

hahaha... I also final year mar... =Þ

come out yum cha a while consider it as relaxing lor... won't hurt i'm sure. =)

wahahaha, wont dyno until speedworks get their dyno machine done =.=, sumthing rosak liao.

1 bar kennot a? sobz sobz then muz find forged piston ledi =.= LoL juz jk

all final year student.. i juz 2nd year nia T_T

Vale 46, did you actually do it?, I also want to do this but want to just pasang and jalan, needs to be difficult to notice as well so don't want to put intercooler also. TD 025 sounds good. Just need some low down torque, maybe even save on petrol bills.

epithet said:
Vale 46, did you actually do it?, I also want to do this but want to just pasang and jalan, needs to be difficult to notice as well so don't want to put intercooler also. TD 025 sounds good. Just need some low down torque, maybe even save on petrol bills.

u will nvr satisfy. trust me

why in the world would u wanna dyno in speedworks ?!?!

Gosh... think thats the LAST place i'd EVER ask anyone to go to get their dyno done... no expert tuner, and got 100 and 1 cases of inaccurate dyno. Just go sunway and get it done man.

marah? why would u say i marah? hahaha... nolar.... just not advisable kua... dunno lerz. Quite a few friends of mine dyno at speedwprks liau also still go sunway do second dyno. Like not accurate like that... dunno leh. Hahaha... =Þ

So when wanna TT? =Þ

maybe their machine that time got problem leh, haha dunno >

nw got ang mo come repair ad lo ! ang mo nw repairing in speedworks. hahahaha

ky_fei said:
My BoT , 1.5 nia =/

Waaaaa one more robots from factory.....how many robots now joeker? have ever registered b4?nice nice nice !!!!!whats d setting ??? how many psi?

my 1.3 bolt on project. nearly there just need to clean things up a little.

exhibition034.jpg