Blue Kelisa On Ldp

might be an emergency bro,

last time my fren got hurt during work, his dad also drove like a mad man to send him to hospital....

with emergency light on...... maybe really an emergency....

Originally posted by CcL@Apr 13 2005, 23:32
ahahhaha
no wor
thing is he on his hazard light every 10 secs 20 secs..
i dun think thats spirited
its call plain hazardous.

beetle,
as seen in this example, u don't need to be doing 200 to be an ass on the road. attitude is a fucntion of accident rates.
[snapback]895014[/snapback]​

that guy is thinking he is very skilfull but then he don't know that all others think he is a moron.......he deserves a good tight slap from the police......he will never do it once he spends a day in the lock up.....trust me it has happened before.......these are young guys who don't have any experience....sure kena satu hari one !!!!

Hehe..as a young guy here..wanna share something..maybe parents call thier son come back early leh..or mayb his mum want to use the car go pasar pagi lo? Sometimes my mum do :P

Noler...just j/k ma hehe...sometimes have to ler when comming back late..or else they'll never give me money for petrol..drink water meh??

can i ask u guys a question?
that blue kelisa is a indian looking guy right?
cause i got a friend also blue kelisa drive like what u said in that highway
i think its him la

haha eh that stretch is connnecting DU 2wards ss2 rite.. those plastic cones.. i always tot were "cemented" to the ground.. so if bang sure teruk wo..no meh? :unsure:

This kinda zig zag driving will provoke road bully to catch n whack him! Then he will learn something

maybe it's really an emergency..
think of it guys...wat if sumone's life is on the line..
wat wud u do?

Originally posted by juzanormalguy@Apr 15 2005, 23:19
can i ask u guys a question?
that blue kelisa is a indian looking guy right?
cause i got a friend also blue kelisa drive like what u said in that highway
i think its him la
[snapback]901527[/snapback]​

heyhey! i also know a guy blue kelisa indian...driving like so hai wan..maybe we both know the person...does the name shawn ring a bell? LOL.