Biggest Wing EVER!!!

Originally posted by szekeiemme@Feb 20 2005, 20:07
:lol:

http://zerotohundred.com/forums/uploads/post-42-1108901232.jpg
Love shape thinggy reminds me of a metal swing in my cousin house last time :rolleyes:

Proton Pikes Peak Special or Proton Bukit Mertajam Special? :lol:

oh my gawd, i do live in penang, but i dun think i'm one of the ah bengs, anyway, that stupid thing do look like a big antenna .... .

i went penang
i noticed they like to modify GEN2
stick some sticker on front light....sticker side
bodykit and so on.......

how does GTWING, downforce actually work?

OH SHIT OMG :o
dats so fvkin retarded!!

homemade gt wing! :blink: :angry:

jpj got kacau or not like this?

muahahaahahhhaahhaaaahhhaaaa....gonna burn this stupid car when c it...wakakakkiikkoo..crazy.bukit mertajam summore..

hey stanley....im at penang during CNY....from Thurs till Sunday....i stayed at the evergreen laurel hotel....and i saw this car a few times at gurney drive.....the car looked nice from my hotel window but when i saw it parked at the side....fuiyoh....even my gf says the wing is so damn ugly.....ahahah

i oso spotted a couple of fully souped up cars in penang island....not as bad as this wira....it looked nice without that high wing....

would like to ask the owner if i see him,
" do you feel proud"

Ultimate RICE :lol:

Originally posted by beatnik@Feb 20 2005, 23:47
OH SHIT OMG :o
dats so fvkin retarded!!

homemade gt wing! :blink: :angry:

jpj got kacau or not like this?
JPJ/Polis Trafik will be laughing their balls off....after wiping a tear from their eyes from a good laugh probably tell him to go before they get a stomach cramp from laughing too much :lol:

anion

WTH...?? aiyak
i was staying from Sat TILL Sat AT EVERGREEN~!!!
how come never see you wan?? :lol:

actually right,
Valerie and I went clubbing.. forgot which day le. We went to... aiyeR forgot. Nvm, it's the one right next to Gurney Hotel la.
i was pretty high then from some Vodka ( no need to drive, just walk back to hotel, hehehe)
and lo and behold, i saw the car there, and i pointed it out to Val.

i was very loud, WAH! hey Val! this is the funny car i told you about the other night la! NOW you believe me??
VaL: wah, the wing so big can sit la...

yea hoR! can fetch some ah Lians and cruise along Gurney Drive! hahahahaahahhahaha

HEy (calling my cousin) *****
check this out!!!

Bwahahaahahahahah!! (whole lot of us laughing and pointing)

then Val tugged at me and said: eh i think owner staring at us la..
heheheeh we then cabut :P

wah lan eh .. this wing must be damn heavy.. i wonder how the hell he gonna open da boot and after that can da boot really stay at its position? later wanna take things from da boot that time get kepit by da boot then i will laugh my head off.

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Feb 21 2005, 01:38
anion

WTH...?? aiyak
i was staying from Sat TILL Sat AT EVERGREEN~!!!
how come never see you wan?? :lol:

actually right,
Valerie and I went clubbing.. forgot which day le. We went to... aiyeR forgot. Nvm, it's the one right next to Gurney Hotel la.
i was pretty high then from some Vodka ( no need to drive, just walk back to hotel, hehehe)
and lo and behold, i saw the car there, and i pointed it out to Val.

i was very loud, WAH! hey Val! this is the funny car i told you about the other night la! NOW you believe me??
VaL: wah, the wing so big can sit la...

yea hoR! can fetch some ah Lians and cruise along Gurney Drive! hahahahaahahhahaha

HEy (calling my cousin) *****
check this out!!!

Bwahahaahahahahah!! (whole lot of us laughing and pointing)

then Val tugged at me and said: eh i think owner staring at us la..
heheheeh we then cabut :P
hahaha..
well i can say that the owner Deserves to be laughed AT.. LOUD..
hahahaha..
big time RICE... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Originally posted by ninja_iga@Feb 20 2005, 18:18

[/SIZE][/color] you saw it too!!!! WTF was my thought. HE used iRON Grilling that's USUALLY meant for house security grills.... for his WINGS' STAY?!?!

[/b]
:blink: My EyEs!!!! My EyEs!!!! :blink:

Thought the same thing but you missed out, WTShiT and WTHeLL....?!?! :lol:

:rolleyes: I wonder how much did he $pend on it and time to install the wing????
Gotta give some creative point to this owner.... :lol:

WOW!!!!! VERY BIG OHHH...... i think when the car move, the front tyre will not touch the road one...cos the downforce at the back too strong...

Damn Ah Beng..... this will put those US Rice boy to shame...hehehehe

:blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

have nothing to say about this ah beng's car laa....

anyway, maybe he feels that with this type of GT wing, his cornering damn steady and with high speed like GT300 cars ohh... :lol: :P

on highway,when the car touch 120 km/h,it will fly like an aeroplane,even aeroplane also loss to this car,haha... :P

hahahaha... damn ugly la... tell u.. when i see this car i'm gonna ask the owner.."alo bang.. boleh tumpang pegi bulan tak?" hahaha..