Beware ! The price of your drinks...

SF, I don't believe you...Hahahaha

If a hotgirl with big boobs strip naked in front of you, don't tell me you won't want to touch her...unless you are.....G

SF pretend formal only
got money who want to become begger?
got hole who don't want cucuk?
got boob who don't want grab? :rofl:

Back to topic.:biggrin:
No more fruity stuff..:biggrin:
Umm, i do missed dim sum~~sai pau & tapau..
yum2..

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2010/1/9/nation/5440249&sec=nation

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2010/1/9/nation/20100109180353&sec=nation

That one still okay not more than that. :biggrin:

Seriously bro, words from my heart. If a girl with boobs that i think is too big, I think I'll ran away even if she is naked in front of me...I'm not that desperate until ada lubang just cucuk lo...I only choose suitable ones for myself. :top:

SF pretend formal only
got money who want to become begger?
got hole who don't want cucuk? (depends on what kind of hole, if 1 really obese girl strip, and she has a hole as well, will u cucuk or not 1st? lolz! :thefinger:)
got boob who don't want grab? :rofl:
(these I had replied above on TR's quote. hehe!) :thefinger:
Aiyo..I only agree with ur 1st sentence lolz! :biggrin:
(Guys have a hole too lolz!)

Melody: Ya i guess we shud stop that topic as it is not suitable for melody reading here as well. Yes, I do agree we shud boycott F&B outlets that increased their price...let's work together to fight all these nonsense and bring them down...I don't think they will last long without us customers...

I'm going to boycott gardenia bread btw...last time Gardenia bread only 1.90sen, then Petrol price increased, RM2.10 and now sugar price increased they increased to RM2.30. The only one that take a lot of opportunity to increase its price. :banghead:

from drinks it went on to Lubang ! :rofl:

you guys are damn funny.... but hey.. let's get back on track and discuss bout price of drinks :wink:

wah long time never order milo ais .... surprise to see RM1.80 per cup...now

yesterday bring a friend for bak ku teh, she say wah expensive.... the boss say the pork price have gone up.... later he say future maybe will sell at RM15 per person.

how to eat and drink?

this was happen due to earning power per capita are still the same as previous 20 years back & our country inflation rate are almost on par with others first world country.

and yet our gomen are still very busy with others :stupid::stupid::stupid: issue.

malaysial boleh

SDF: Is my specialty to divert a topic to another topic lolz! Anyway, if u come to ZTH Kepong thread, you will be seeing all sort of topic lolz!

From TT to serbis, then forklift drift to tractor drift, after that back to girls topic and etcs lolz! Too many to be listed down...:thefinger:

wah long time never order milo ais .... surprise to see RM1.80 per cup...now

yesterday bring a friend for bak ku teh, she say wah expensive.... the boss say the pork price have gone up.... later he say future maybe will sell at RM15 per person.

how to eat and drink?

Bro, like melody had posted the link, the only way is just boycott such outlets. RM15 Can even get a chicken chop or a chicken Maryland at some western cuisine restaurant. RM15 for a normal bak kut teh is not worth it at all...if Klang Bak Kut Teh might more worth it but still overpriced.

Bak Kut Teh they won't last long once customers boycott them...I have seen many went bankrupt when they started to increase the price and yet they reduced the ingredients as well which we regular customers will know the difference. :banghead:

Government shud just withdraw the license of those restaurants or any business that simply just hacked up the price.

With all this shit happenings, it's no wonder that some 300,000+ malaysians have migrated out of the country in a short period of time. Guess the govt is still listening to the music, "I've got the power"

from drinks it went on to Lubang ! :rofl:

you guys are damn funny.... but hey.. let's get back on track and discuss bout price of drinks :wink:

whenever the word 'lubang' crops up, guys are kinda excited mah..:biggrin:

hey hey melody long time no see.

i was wondering for next 1 decade, beer price are going to increase to which level.now is already 13.50~14.50 rm per bottle?

whenever the word 'lubang' crops up, guys are kinda excited mah..:biggrin:

That's why I kinda enjoy reading your thread on funny toons and jest for laughs :biggrin:
Some really make me laugh my head off..:rolleyes:

Anyway, Haih...in order to boycott them and fight for beer prices, might as well we just brew our own beer at home :thefinger:

That's why I kinda enjoy reading your thread on funny toons and jest for laughs :biggrin:
Some really make me laugh my head off..:rolleyes:

Anyway, Haih...in order to boycott them and fight for beer prices, might as well we just brew our own beer at home :thefinger:

I got a book teach u how to make home brew u want? maybe can buy from u....

Seriously got the book arr? Is there any hassle brewing such beverages? I don't think is easy that's why is so expensive lolz! If yes, do bring it during TT. Where u from BTW? :biggrin:

it a ebook... can say not hard to do to some ppl just the time needed and some more some of the cooking things is not easy to get....

Lolz! Lend the ebook to me. Hehe! Would love to try and If i can brew a good one and cheaper than market price, I bet I can please most of those beer KAKIs hehe! :thefinger: