5115: lolz! I damn admire and respect 5115 lolz!
No matter how hard I try to zha kao him, he still can say something until I'm speechless lolz!

U use to have M3 ma but now u keep it only and drive ur M6 more, I even seen your wife's BMW 625i at Bandar Sri Damansara, still brand new WSX xxxx lolz! Can let me test drive arr? lolz!
Snooker dun want lar, later kena sapu by u pula...adi kena smoke by your Supercharged 280HP vios and snooker also kena sapu 90 - 10 point by u lolz!
I where got keep this thread alive...I keep reviving old threads nia haha! Year 2006 thread pun jadi alive awhile lolz! Only me is the true TCSS lar lolz! I wanna be ABET also tak boleh...cuz really dunno much lolz! Now saving cash for Hot Inazma Hyper adi...hehe!
yeehau86: Ya wor bro, especially areas where they are mostly chinese. As chinese I also feel ashame...why can't we help each other more rather than fighting with each other...not much co-operation in my area.
There are one race who does help each other no matter they are friends or stranger. U know which I meant. I respect their co-operation and brotherly love attitude. Most of us chinese only know how to fight with each other only...seen so many on the streets. Road bully chinese and chinese lolz!
I think if beer increase, 5115 will go nuts adi lozl! TT next time we might see him one day only drinking juices with us lolz!
or bring a BROs Bottle for TT like our Seremban Buddy lolz!