Beware ! The price of your drinks...

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
I like this purpose: put out small fire :rofl:
plus if it is a Diamond filtered water, it is a good combination of BROs & Diamond..::biggrin:

ya,TR always bring his own drink.it's becoz he not used to those drinks available at mamak/restaurant,his BROS water tumbler contained bird nest 24/7

:biggrin::burnout:

Taikor its just pure water lah not bird nest lah...too much bird nest will die oh...last time I bring the water tumbler with the letter R..they say I drink Type-R water.....=.='

do you feel Racing each time you drink the water? :biggrin:

Yeehau, no lah....the members they play fun of me only...Hahahaha...it was a big tumbler...

yesterday, i had breakfast with my mom and dad at a chinese restaurant. 1 teh si kosong (small cup) + 1 kopi o (small cup) + 1 teh ais = RM 4.50. at least my teh ais is big glass :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

diu...of course lar....u r tht salon boss ma.......:banghead:everyday must pura-pura past by see how good business ma.....
Nice one Khoo lolz! If not how can 5115 own a M63 without monitoring his good business hair salon lolz! :thefinger:

Asia cafe SS15 : Chinese tea ..RM0.05 sen goes up .. now RM0.65 sen .. :banghead:
Wah! 0.65sen! Best price in town so far lolz! 5 sen also include lolz! Might as well make it 0.69sen lolz!:rofl:

TitanRev:Wah! So kind of u bro, really touched :bawling:
Ur gf mind or not if stay ur house lolz! Later she thinks we ar brokeback bros lolz! I also mm...ho yi si geh..:rofl:

Seremban Chinese tea only 0.40 cents.

lolz! Kazukimy...where have u been...MIA for so long...and never come for TT.

why is every trader going with the flow ? imagine if one of the coffee shops or mamak stall advertised and said..

"Orang lain naik harga..kita TURUN harge..."
Kopi was RM 1.70... now RM 1.50

:thefinger:

That one sure champion liao and will make new customers come by.... fuh~

Cuz most of the people in Malaysia, just love to follow what others do, very few that has leadership quality or the guts to do something different lolz! That's Malaysia.

Just like my housing area wanna come up with security guard, not many paid if compared to those who have paid. "Some said, if they dun pay why shud I pay?" or "Let's see how many people pay 1st then only we pay"

If everyone have the same thinking then, in the end it wont be successful as in what I'm facing now...no security being set up for almost 2 years now.

If someone willing to do something different by offering slightly cheaper price for drinks, I bet he will earn more than those who had increased the price of their drinks. Especially mamaks.

walau eh, this thread suddenly become so happening....
ok la...lets go to wash eyes and wash hair together....pay extra get extra but for selected person only, 5115 for sure coz we must "ampu" him a bit if not get kick out from here....taikor ma!

walau eh, this thread suddenly become so happening....
ok la...lets go to wash eyes and wash hair together....pay extra get extra but for selected person only, 5115 for sure coz we must "ampu" him a bit if not get kick out from here....taikor ma!

Yala, taikor of Kepong with E63 ma...who else owns one in Kepong leh lolz! And he never miss any TT and sometimes TT more than once a week. Is cuz of him and unker fred that kept this thread alive till today lolz!

When u wanna cut hair call me lolz! how much for total price of haircut bro?:rolleyes:

Cuz most of the people in Malaysia, just love to follow what others do, very few that has leadership quality or the guts to do something different lolz! That's Malaysia.

Just like my housing area wanna come up with security guard, not many paid if compared to those who have paid. "Some said, if they dun pay why shud I pay?" or "Let's see how many people pay 1st then only we pay"

If everyone have the same thinking then, in the end it wont be successful as in what I'm facing now...no security being set up for almost 2 years now.

If someone willing to do something different by offering slightly cheaper price for drinks, I bet he will earn more than those who had increased the price of their drinks. Especially mamaks.

I saw before one case similar to yours too, at the end the securityguard 'close shop' already due to not enough support from the villagers.

Evoz:i cannot afford to have such luxury hair cut la,i always go to indian barber 1

SF:M63?E63?anyway,cant get what u trying to say.save your time in front of pc & come out for tt/snooker(hopefully the price still remain the same).btw,im not the one who keep this thread alive la,you are the frequent poster here in this thread :adore:

5115: lolz! I damn admire and respect 5115 lolz! :rofl:

No matter how hard I try to zha kao him, he still can say something until I'm speechless lolz! :adore: U use to have M3 ma but now u keep it only and drive ur M6 more, I even seen your wife's BMW 625i at Bandar Sri Damansara, still brand new WSX xxxx lolz! Can let me test drive arr? lolz! :thefinger:

Snooker dun want lar, later kena sapu by u pula...adi kena smoke by your Supercharged 280HP vios and snooker also kena sapu 90 - 10 point by u lolz!

I where got keep this thread alive...I keep reviving old threads nia haha! Year 2006 thread pun jadi alive awhile lolz! Only me is the true TCSS lar lolz! I wanna be ABET also tak boleh...cuz really dunno much lolz! Now saving cash for Hot Inazma Hyper adi...hehe!

yeehau86: Ya wor bro, especially areas where they are mostly chinese. As chinese I also feel ashame...why can't we help each other more rather than fighting with each other...not much co-operation in my area.

There are one race who does help each other no matter they are friends or stranger. U know which I meant. I respect their co-operation and brotherly love attitude. Most of us chinese only know how to fight with each other only...seen so many on the streets. Road bully chinese and chinese lolz!

I think if beer increase, 5115 will go nuts adi lozl! TT next time we might see him one day only drinking juices with us lolz! or bring a BROs Bottle for TT like our Seremban Buddy lolz!

yeehau86:
I think if beer increase, 5115 will go nuts adi lozl! TT next time we might see him one day only drinking juices with us lolz! or bring a BROs Bottle for TT like our Seremban Buddy lolz!

last9 after a sumptuous dinner, we go 2nd round beer session..
beer price din increase wor..
2 buckets (12) Heineken is rm96++..
while 1 bucket (5) is rm48++..
:beer:

last9 after a sumptuous dinner, we go 2nd round beer session..
beer price din increase wor..
2 buckets (12) Heineken is rm96++..
while 1 bucket (5) is rm48++..
:beer:
Wah! Melody, didn't know u can really drink, I think I'll knock out before u when TT lolz! No chance to see u in drunk also lolz! :thefinger:

Haih...pai seh as a guy lose to a girl...