Any Drifters from KDU college?

oh sorry sorry, coz i saw someone post about sunway ma.
i will not post about sunway in this tread anymore ok sorry. :D

can sunway fello join????

want to join u guy to practice lehhh. can arrr?????

in college meh?

Short_Shifter said:
hey jceh...im a student at KDU and im crazy bout drifting...wanna go drift ah this friday night?...anybody got suggestions where to go and when?...hey KDU drifters...lets have a TT session at our local cafeteria ler...u guys name the time and location of which table ler...hehe...!

KDU drifter unite at KDU Cafeteria!

sorry ah so long i never log on..was on hols...hehe...i got car also cannto drift now..clk la my car..u know clk..cute lil kancil...standard to the max...moreover my bro crashed his spanking new city within a month of receiving it...totalled the undercarriage...

interested in meeting up or not u guys..if u r why dun we set date la...

how bout this sunday(1st august) around noon say 3-4pm jelutong we meet up la..anyone interested call me 016-3656395..i'm about immune to ringtone so if i dun pick up on the first try...try a 2nd time yeah!!

jceh

p/s those not from kdu also come la..mayb we can include inter college OTS next time leh..hehe

whit3puppy said:
jceh: Hie!! Alex as in blackgti izzit? HHeheheh... Don't fall asleep lar.. Wake up!!

sorry sorry awake edi awake edi...been in hibernation for bout a month..lolz...

yeah alex black gti...he just installed a racing clutch ya know..and lighten his flywheel..man wish i cud steal his ride for a night..heheh..

wei i heard u r into car park rallies...let me know when ur next race...i come support u next time...

*back to hibernation state*

Karting karting!!

ops forgot to mention...i tried karting finally after a long battle with some of my friend's persuasion and immediately fell in love with it...say...if we cant drift lets go karting..hehehe...

come on peeps...sunday 1st august jelutong...takan u study kdu dunno where jelutong or u guys suggest a place we try to meet up...the more the merrier..get to know the drifting community in kdu...or mayb other colleges..P licenses need not apply...j/k j/k...

jceh @ 016 365 63 95 or drop me a mail [email protected]

KDU KAKIS!! haha.. i live in DJ worrr.. can yumcha la.. hahaha... wa.. typical wanna car pool with acura.. lol.. u wanna car pool with s13 or car pool with LE? lol!!!!!!!! i bet few months time acura's tyre habis licin licin d.. hahahahaha..

eh!? means u from DJ la.. aiyoyo.. okok.. one day yeah.. djrians TT.. lol.. i live DJ oni.. not studying there.. lol..

DJians la!!

its DJians man...hehehehe...now left back both of us on this thread only...zzzzzzzz....

ooooooooooppppppppssssssssssss.... accident.. lol.!~ nvm.. still can yumcha.. lol..