Any Drifters from KDU college?

Short_Shifter

May 10, 2005
Banting
Any Drifters from KDU college?....wanna get to know any drifters from campus...add ur names to the list ler...then probably we can have TT session at the cafeteria!

1. Short_Shifter

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
u drive the orange color KE70 ar?

TypicalGuy

Dec 29, 2004
acura said:
lol .... not a drifer.. but drives an FR. ^_^

i think u only looking for guy drifter..

gal drifter u dun wan rite?

jceh

Apr 24, 2005
Damansara Jaya
not drifter but spectator can?

hehe me no drifter but am a spectator...went to see yesterday's drift at 1u...zzz nothing spectacular...too many ppl cant see snitz!!..would love to learn to drift tho...am driving a kancil..hehehe!!!

yeah cookie..i notice dat ke70 too...hmm shall we jack it @ night??

Short_Shifter

May 10, 2005
Banting
acura : u sudent at KDU ah?...what course u doin?...lets meet up!

typical guy : i dun drive a orange colour ke70...i drive a red colour te72.

so who else from KDU lah...any drifters from there or not?...we have TT at cafeteria...start own drift club at campus...hehe!

Short_Shifter

May 10, 2005
Banting
hey cookie....its me short_shifter from Toyota Ol' Skool lah....u going for tonite's TT ah?

jceh

Apr 24, 2005
Damansara Jaya
KDU student i am..

cookie..yes i'm a kdu student..do u happen to be valerie??...hehehe...i'm a noobie in zerotohundred...am doing a murdoch course in kdu now..gonna graduate in 2007 i hope!!

so anyone else interested in jacking the ke70 in front of kdu...nehhh the white colour wan ah...cuz my fren stays in the house right behind the ke70..can ask him to look see for us..heheheh

any other kdu students into drifting??

jceh

Apr 24, 2005
Damansara Jaya
Short_Shifter said:
so who else from KDU lah...any drifters from there or not?...we have TT at cafeteria...start own drift club at campus...hehe!
wanna drift at campus ah???the basement parking there....bwahahahhahah!!!

acura

Drifter & Racer
Jul 4, 2004
selangor
leonachin.com
Short_Shifter said:
acura : u sudent at KDU ah?...what course u doin?...lets meet up!

typical guy : i dun drive a orange colour ke70...i drive a red colour te72.

i am on holiday now.. be back in september. DID i mention KDU PARKING SUCKS

satria4g13p

Apr 29, 2005
Jalan Ipoh
im from kdu also

i like to learn how to drift, but i dont have a FR car to drift, I driving a satria 1.3 nia...most probably the only colour that available in the campus...heheh, can i join too?

DRFT_240sx

eh acura i thought u are drivng a airtrek turbo?

errm....just wan to ask...has anyone seen anywhere selling those sticker-like that lights up in blue color? i've seen b4 those who got viper alarm, there's a viper logo blinking in blue color just by the side of the front windscreen...

or anyhow i can dupe it?
btw, if i were to install viper alarm, how much does it cost?
thanks!