Beware ! The price of your drinks...

hey guys...read the papers this morning ? Sugar will continue to rise....... woohooo... :rofl:

Govt No money laa.....

Are you guys expecting the PM to openly say Malaysia has no money and can't afford to provide subsidies...............

What do you expect ?....

sooner or later, prices would be like:

Teh tarik = RM2.40
Roti canai = RM5.00
Mee goreng = RM9.60
Burger biasa = RM5.00
Teh Ais = RM 2.70
Cocacola = RM4.00
Ayam goreng = RM 7.00
Tandoori ayam = RM10.00
Petrol per litre = RM3.60
Parking = RM30.00 whole day
Your pocket = depreciating daily

Very simple... do it the old school ways.. go to yr fen's house for tea....fuck d mamaks.. y wanna b held by the balls by these blood suckers.. 20 cents a kilo they go 20 cents a cup

Should all start buying drinks, go to padang for yum cha sessions more often already.....

Seriously, the only one who can save us from all these price hike up nonsense is the government, or we citizen, might as well go on strike and drink tea and water instead of ordering drinks with sugar...lolz! I guess it wont work as well...later they are not serving any water anymore or RM0.80sen for a glass of water lolz! As chinese as well, I do admit we chinese are very good at these, increasing prices during hard times or when prices of certai things that is not really related or affected their business...sigh*

Melody: Seriously my company do have annual increment even though it was only 1 year working in this company but if were to compare with my previous company, the increment is damn low...even my grandma can give me that much...my increment was only RM45 and RM45 is ridiculous...stay back late, work hard, meet deadlines and etcs that is necessary to perform well and this is what i get lolz! Might as well just make it RM49.90 for increment lolz!

Next time if I TT in ipoh will let u know...hope can tt with u one day lolz! Drinks on me..

Gosh !!!.. Our tealady even gets better salary raise than you le..
Almost triple yours..:biggrin:

Gosh !!!.. Our tealady even gets better salary raise than you le..
Almost triple yours..:biggrin:
Dear, ur company need Tea-Boy or Tea-Leng chai onot..??? i can send my letter wit resume to ur boss... mayb i can ur assistant as well dear...:proud:

Melody:
Next time if I TT in ipoh will let u know...hope can tt with u one day lolz! Drinks on me..

Yeah !!! Let's go 798..........:wink:

Dear, ur company need Tea-Boy or Tea-Leng chai onot..??? i can send my letter wit resume to ur boss... mayb i can ur assistant as well dear...:proud:

Actually we oso intend to recruit tealady but we need females nia!!:biggrin:

Melody: After reading and knowing your Tea-Lady have better increment than mine, I wanna jump off the building adi or resign to join your company adi...you need personal assistant or not? It would be my pleasure to be at your service. :biggrin:

Like that I move to ipoh and go for your company instead and stay IPOH lolz! Since ipoh is the place where beautiful ladies are born. Don't mind getting surrounded by them which includes beautiful melody as well lolz!

798 is a pub is it? Only know one in KL 789. That's the place where it knock me out after getting back to the room...with a quater sip of the Mojito and a cup of Martini, I have double vision liao lolz! That Mojito was too strong i think cuz they were closing that time...put watever they have left into it lolz!

I wonder if I order a drink with less sugar, will the price be lesser? :thefinger:

Yes it will be lower, just order chinese tea, no sugar at all so cheaper only 0.50sen lolz! Will chinese tea which has no sugar at all increase in price? lolz! 0.80sen for Chinese Tea Ais lolz!

some selling rm0.60 in PJ & some is foc in Kepong...
btw, the cost of a glass of chinese tea that selling in kopitiam is around rm0.03 only..:banghead:

some selling rm0.60 in PJ & some is foc in Kepong...
btw, the cost of a glass of chinese tea that selling in kopitiam is around rm0.03 only..:banghead:

there is a chinese coffee shop at Penang, near the cendol stall (famous of PCK visited there before), even though you don't order drinks or food, you have to pay RM 0.50 for sitting at their chair. So sometimes you don't order also you have to pay :banghead: