once install the external wastegate.. is very hard to change the spring :(..
ok thanks bro ![/QUOTE............ just cut abit the spring lor,sometime kampung spec also can work
---------- Post added at 03:19 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:50 AM ----------
My intercooler piping got one flexible hose going to the wastegate but... the flexible hose is behind the engine which is under the engine bay...
actually I can't even see the external wastegate ... not like those GSR engine... turbo manifold is infront of engine...easy to modify :rolleyes:
hello please,u target is want 0.5bar rite? just cut your spring abit,and boost controller is not necessary for your engine~
---------- Post added at 03:28 AM ---------- Previous post was at 03:19 AM ----------
My intercooler piping got one flexible hose going to the wastegate but... the flexible hose is behind the engine which is under the engine bay...
actually I can't even see the external wastegate ... not like those GSR engine... turbo manifold is infront of engine...easy to modify :rolleyes:
hello please,u target is want 0.5bar rite? just cut your spring abit,and boost controller is not necessary for your engine~ps the stock s15 turbo is not turbo gt2560,is t28 ball bearing only,not gt ball bearing!