ok ok... u line up infront of me...
but i stabbed u from the back...
after u die, i'll be the 1st 1 in line... hehehehehe....
carace wont like killers like u...
ok ok... u line up infront of me...
but i stabbed u from the back...
after u die, i'll be the 1st 1 in line... hehehehehe....
i tot u meet her b4... hahhahahahaha.....
i'm oso very serious..... in play... hehehehe...
i oso not play play 1... hehehehe....
i only like to Rebut-Rebut with other ppl only... hehehehehe....
Thtas why i love to Auction... hehehhehee....
of coz i serious.... i dun play play one.... if one day get to meet her also happy jor....![]()
carace wont like killers like u...
meet her before... but she dont know who i am... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/cry.gif
WOI U THINK CARACE IS UP FOR AUCTION AHH??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/vmad.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/vmad.gif

Jin, you eat rabbit ah? So kejam...I keep rabbits wan....

TR know her house??... he alwiz go her house one ahh??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gifok ok.. u come seremban.. ask TR bring u to her house..
at the end of the day all gals will still love the guy who really treats them well...ladies just love the Bad 1... ehhehhee.... dun u know that...?? hehehhee:proud:
dont have... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/cry.gifhehehe... so, u dun hav her contact loo... ehhehe:proud::proud::proud:
thats mean... u r very far from me... ehhehehee:proud::proud::proud:
i like bunny gals....Aiya~~~you guys enough lah....feels like a cock fighting competition already.....More pictures...not the newest wan but it's still good.

Noisy la you both, go have some lightsaber duel. Winner get's TR on a date for 1day!![]()
TR know her house??... he alwiz go her house one ahh??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif
at the end of the day all gals will still love the guy who really treats them well...
dont have... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/cry.gif
i like bunny gals....![]()

give me TR for free also dont want... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/doh.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/doh.gif
Last weekend at Trilogy also no see Carace wor ... Just lots of tiny little kuchi mama wannabe bad girlie ...
Also no see no monsters parked outside it as well ..... Seremban monsters all in deep sleep is it :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:
although i'm bad, but i still treat them well... or far more better than u guys can give..
u dun have...?? hehehehe... good... hahahha///
Bump: gimme TR..??
ok la... i dun mind 1... coz i think TR is very cute little boys... hehehhee... i'll sek sek him too... hehehe...

:viking:WEi!!all talk bad behind me ah~~~want to die ah!!I'm not gay....so no sodomee for me...
:ridinghorse:

Eyong, back also didnt call me....u went to Trilogy ah? Hahaha~~that place really lala wan. Monster don't go there. Monster all go minum teh tarik a mamak wan.

They are like sub-5 footer ...
Well, there were a mix of La's but some were quite ok. Don't know at least until they open their mouth though ...
:rolleyes:
Ask that Jason guy sponsor some free minyak rather than tutup stesen la ... Ok, maybe be back during Christmas for a week long holiday ... Will try catch up with you then ... I bring basikal parking at Trilogy ... Hahaha 
Last weekend at Trilogy also no see Carace wor ... Just lots of tiny little kuchi mama wannabe bad girlie ...
Also no see no monsters parked outside it as well ..... Seremban monsters all in deep sleep is it :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Don't be shy, he wont bite. At least you have Jin to help you sodomee TR.
TR always give info but we kenot spot, like MME also Lotus Team just beside mine i also never see her at all. Kasi sound TR abit, not helping her fans at all. Hahahaha!
TR is cute lil boy? wait till you see his cute lil bro! ahahahaha!!

:viking:WEi!!all talk bad behind me ah~~~want to die ah!!I'm not gay....so no sodomee for me...
Eyong, back also didnt call me....u went to Trilogy ah? Hahaha~~that place really lala wan. Monster don't go there. Monster all go minum teh tarik a mamak wan.
Sky, i also dont want you lah.....:ridinghorse:
Fat gor...you really bad ah~~!!
Carace 3 weeks didnt come back already....she's busy with her thing. Will update once she's back.
I went to A1 GP yesterday, quite nice actually. 1st time going for A1 really nice.

TR just set u up... ehhehehe
he cute ma... see his avatar ma... ehehhehe....![]()
Fat gor...you really bad ah~~!!![]()
Don't be shy, he wont bite. At least you have Jin to help you sodomee TR.
TR always give info but we kenot spot, like MME also Lotus Team just beside mine i also never see her at all. Kasi sound TR abit, not helping her fans at all. Hahahaha!
TR is cute lil boy? wait till you see his cute lil bro! ahahahaha!!
Ugly Fugly la bro..
Please prepair KY Gel's. Sky gonna yamateh yamateh you when his back from North sleeping in jail after the gay party raid thinggy. Muahahaha!!