Carace Kwan~!!!

i tot u meet her b4... hahhahahahaha.....

i'm oso very serious..... in play... hehehehe...
i oso not play play 1... hehehehe....
i only like to Rebut-Rebut with other ppl only... hehehehehe....
Thtas why i love to Auction... hehehhehee....

meet her before... but she dont know who i am... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/cry.gif

WOI U THINK CARACE IS UP FOR AUCTION AHH??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/vmad.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/vmad.gif

meet her before... but she dont know who i am... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/cry.gif

WOI U THINK CARACE IS UP FOR AUCTION AHH??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/vmad.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/vmad.gif

hehehe... so, u dun hav her contact loo... ehhehe:proud::proud::proud:

thats mean... u r very far from me... ehhehehee:proud::proud::proud:

Aiya~~~you guys enough lah....feels like a cock fighting competition already.....More pictures...not the newest wan but it's still good.

petster2.jpg

petster1.jpg

Jin, you eat rabbit ah? So kejam...I keep rabbits wan....

thats life baby... ehhehe:love:

try once, totally difren feel from any other meat...:love:

btw, Rabbit is 1 of the 'food' in Food Chains. no pint to keep them... ehheehe...

i'm not kejam, the kejam 1 is ladies... using those cosmetic that contains Rabbit's eye...:confused:

ok ok.. u come seremban.. ask TR bring u to her house..
TR know her house??... he alwiz go her house one ahh??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif

ladies just love the Bad 1... ehhehhee.... dun u know that...?? hehehhee:proud:
at the end of the day all gals will still love the guy who really treats them well...

hehehe... so, u dun hav her contact loo... ehhehe:proud::proud::proud:

thats mean... u r very far from me... ehhehehee:proud::proud::proud:
dont have... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/cry.gif

Aiya~~~you guys enough lah....feels like a cock fighting competition already.....More pictures...not the newest wan but it's still good.
i like bunny gals.... :love:

Noisy la you both, go have some lightsaber duel. Winner get's TR on a date for 1day! :biggrin:

TR know her house??... he alwiz go her house one ahh??... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/ohmy.gif

at the end of the day all gals will still love the guy who really treats them well...

dont have... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/cry.gif

i like bunny gals.... :love:

although i'm bad, but i still treat them well... or far more better than u guys can give..

u dun have...?? hehehehe... good... hahahha///

Bump: gimme TR..??
ok la... i dun mind 1... coz i think TR is very cute little boys... hehehhee... i'll sek sek him too... hehehe...

Last weekend at Trilogy also no see Carace wor ... Just lots of tiny little kuchi mama wannabe bad girlie ... :biggrin:

Also no see no monsters parked outside it as well ..... Seremban monsters all in deep sleep is it :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

give me TR for free also dont want... http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/doh.gif http://s.lowyat.net/style_emoticons/default/doh.gif

Don't be shy, he wont bite. At least you have Jin to help you sodomee TR.

Last weekend at Trilogy also no see Carace wor ... Just lots of tiny little kuchi mama wannabe bad girlie ... :biggrin:

Also no see no monsters parked outside it as well ..... Seremban monsters all in deep sleep is it :hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

TR always give info but we kenot spot, like MME also Lotus Team just beside mine i also never see her at all. Kasi sound TR abit, not helping her fans at all. Hahahaha!

although i'm bad, but i still treat them well... or far more better than u guys can give..

u dun have...?? hehehehe... good... hahahha///

Bump: gimme TR..??
ok la... i dun mind 1... coz i think TR is very cute little boys... hehehhee... i'll sek sek him too... hehehe...

TR is cute lil boy? wait till you see his cute lil bro! ahahahaha!!

:mad::mad::mad::viking:WEi!!all talk bad behind me ah~~~want to die ah!!I'm not gay....so no sodomee for me...

Eyong, back also didnt call me....u went to Trilogy ah? Hahaha~~that place really lala wan. Monster don't go there. Monster all go minum teh tarik a mamak wan.

Sky, i also dont want you lah.....:banghead::ridinghorse:

Fat gor...you really bad ah~~!! :mad::mad:

Carace 3 weeks didnt come back already....she's busy with her thing. Will update once she's back.

I went to A1 GP yesterday, quite nice actually. 1st time going for A1 really nice.

Eyong, back also didnt call me....u went to Trilogy ah? Hahaha~~that place really lala wan. Monster don't go there. Monster all go minum teh tarik a mamak wan.

Haiya, it was a sudden plan so as usual, me like foreign tourist dunno where got except knowing what the best would be at Era Walk ... Oaklands I heard all mampui liao ...

All night, actually 3 hours or eye-washing beer lounging I noticed Seremban girls are getting smaller and tinier ... and I don't mean their skirts either :confused::confused::confused: They are like sub-5 footer ... :rofl: Well, there were a mix of La's but some were quite ok. Don't know at least until they open their mouth though ... :confused: :rolleyes:

Haiya, now minyak turun liao and still go mamak for teh tarik :confused: Ask that Jason guy sponsor some free minyak rather than tutup stesen la ... Ok, maybe be back during Christmas for a week long holiday ... Will try catch up with you then ... I bring basikal parking at Trilogy ... Hahaha :rofl:

TR just set u up... ehhehehe:itsme:

TR always give info but we kenot spot, like MME also Lotus Team just beside mine i also never see her at all. Kasi sound TR abit, not helping her fans at all. Hahahaha!

he cute ma... see his avatar ma... ehehhehe....:love:

:mad::mad::mad::viking:WEi!!all talk bad behind me ah~~~want to die ah!!I'm not gay....so no sodomee for me...

Sky, i also dont want you lah.....:banghead::ridinghorse:

Carace 3 weeks didnt come back already....she's busy with her thing. Will update once she's back.

I went to A1 GP yesterday, quite nice actually. 1st time going for A1 really nice.

i went A1GP oso... hot & pack.... nice environment....

but, hahahaha... that FF lost the battle... expected... ahhahaa... he tot he is Alex Yoong meh... hehehhee....:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

TR just set u up... ehhehehe:itsme:

he cute ma... see his avatar ma... ehehhehe....:love:

Ugly Fugly la bro..

Please prepair KY Gel's. Sky gonna yamateh yamateh you when his back from North sleeping in jail after the gay party raid thinggy. Muahahaha!!

Ugly Fugly la bro..

Please prepair KY Gel's. Sky gonna yamateh yamateh you when his back from North sleeping in jail after the gay party raid thinggy. Muahahaha!!

hehehe... seems like Fatt-kor get jealous wor...hehehe:rofl::rofl::rofl:

btw, KY is outdated liao la... now Play ma... got Hot & Cool 1 ler... can use with V-Condom ma....:thefinger: