NBTD - I'm BORED

Okay guys, so there was a small permission glitch for senior members, it just didn't transfer over as expected from the last platforms,

Is it working for you now, Senior Members?
Bro. Parakey mentioned Bo leh in another thread.......hahhahahha

one want a cat , one wish have pussy ....see left avatar not doing so great now.:smokin:
u cant split a pussy from a cat...hahahaha

@Tom the "Feature Archives" with image is cool.

thanks man, you like? testing this feature currently, to give some exposure to old gold
Members can tag, so feel free to tag a good thread if you see one, although all submissions will be moderated for approval

this is the featured post tagger

Screen Shot 2020-06-15 at 7.18.50 PM.png

thanks man, you like? testing this feature currently, to give some exposure to old gold
Members can tag, so feel free to tag a good thread if you see one, although all submissions will be moderated for approval
like it... newbie like me definitely miss out all the interesting post in the past... now, the preview stir some interest and lure me to click and read. Your goal achieve!!!
:congrats:

Just for discussion sake. I was wondering how problematic a Subaru Impreza would be to maintain. Boxer engine wise does the GT86 have similar problems? :emoji_thinking: