ooooh... ok hahaOpen your web browser and go read up about Jupiter or Saturn or Nibiru.. The list is endless.
who what where? I'm boredPost useless things and stir things up in forums?
Here la, lowyat la, anywhere la, you should know better what. Lolwho what where? I'm bored
suck it up bro. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAI am freaking busy day in and out and this fellar lepak here saying he has nothing to do ! I am pissed !!!!
What company you owned ? Can i come work at your place ???suck it up bro. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA
TFK loh....NBTD.
Boredem is killing me and I'm stuck at work.
Hence this pointless post in "General talk".
What can one do when he has nothing to do and is stuck at work?
That also how many times can do.....hhahahhahahhahahahhahahahhahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa...................TFK loh....![]()
Because all stay in do online shopping........lolI am freaking busy day in and out and this fellar lepak here saying he has nothing to do ! I am pissed !!!!
Same here, its what i do to pass the time. I will pick up a starting point for example PASKAL ( our Navy special force ), and after about an hour will be at an article abt Rwanda war...how do i got there?Open your web browser and go read up about Jupiter or Saturn or Nibiru.. The list is endless.
TFK in office ... ? Got stimulation or not, unless your office got some hot OL then probably lar.TFK loh....![]()
Get a honda cub and restore it.China Wuhan virus is disrupting business. 90% of my customer base is not in the office because the Chinese Govt said so
Too problematic, he will get frustrated......lolGet a honda cub and restore it.
Or, find a car with electrical issues and fix it.
Uh... in the office?Get a honda cub and restore it.
Or, find a car with electrical issues and fix it.
wtf... not gonna get fired thanks.TFK loh....![]()
cup can bawak masuk mahUh... in the office?
wtf... not gonna get fired thanks.
At the office parking, within wifi range so u can still reply email.Uh... in the office?
wtf... not gonna get fired thanks.
At the office parking, within wifi range so u can still reply email.
Or, buy scale model which require assembly.
this is a viable option... have the cipiak 911 gt3, that was real nice to build.![]()
hahahaha.......![]()
I'm bored not rich![]()
hahahaha.......![]()
the 911 gt3, was less than 200, so less than the minimum quantity to qualify for 'few'I'm bored not rich
Even the lepin fake one is still several hundred ringgit
I wonder if the 7-speed DCT really is that much better than the current 6 speedI'm looking at the CKD X70, and I can imagine everytime you get in the car you go
THUNDER
THUNDER
THUNDER CATS
HOOOO "PRESS THE PUSH START"
From YS Khong video 5, 6, 7 all overdrive gears woh......I wonder if the 7-speed DCT really is that much better than the current 6 speed
Older slushbox had a lower torque tolerance. Hence the engine had to tuned down to 285Nm to protect it. Wiith the DCT, they can now increase by another 15Nm. Bear in mind this DCT not tuned for performance or fast shifting. There's a discernible pause when shifting. Can expect better highway cruising.I wonder if the 7-speed DCT really is that much better than the current 6 speed
Thread starter | Similar threads | Forum | Replies | Date |
---|---|---|---|---|
![]() |
I'm Back!! With A Question However. | General Talk | 3 | |
Z | I'm planning for a 1997 Putra. What do you guys think? | General Talk | 11 | |
L | Hypertune photographers , i'm sorry | General Talk | 20 | |
S | How you think if i'm buying Hyundai Getz? | General Talk | 42 | |
S | Gangsta, Gangsta, I'mma get ya | General Talk | 16 |