Back to 95 already.
hahahha
park your place but car keys with me....
btw i am on my first tankful of v-power racing...
somehow the engine feel much smoother.... buttdyno... on highway la mostly...
P/S - which shell station in subang/PJ/klang got v-power racing?
![]()
FC not a concern for my altis...
50L for 50km also dun care...
![]()
Back to 95 already.
My vr still need 97 woh......:rolleyes:
depends on engine compressionthis translates to :
cheap petrol, gives more mileage and almost same HP...
depends on engine compression

im using 97 after all prices went down, 97 gives more mileage then 95....thats the truth and not a myth or some BS.
yeah, plain logic...engine more responsive, u dont have to tekan so much hence u get better mileage...thats all, no nid mythodology or watever![]()

im using 97 after all prices went down, 97 gives more mileage then 95....thats the truth and not a myth or some BS.
yeah, plain logic...engine more responsive, u dont have to tekan so much hence u get better mileage...thats all, no nid mythodology or watever![]()
Myth. I get worse mileage LOL! Cuz engine more smooth, lagi nice to tekan.![]()
Again it depends on the engine. Put 97 into normal cars like Myvi, Livina, Avanza, Alza, Wira, Gen2, City, Vios, Altis, Civic, Camry, etc2. then just wasting money only.

I use RON 97 and I found that it gives me more milage than RON 95

Conclusions from some experts? any sifus ?
Yes. I have tested it many times. Try it. You won't regret.