Then you no offense to him loh.....hahahhaha
What else can do for the CF hood?:hmmmm:
You all Dip kaki, so dip is best....
Ya prefer dip than cf paint.
My bad then that caused the no offence word to come out![]()
Elder one is still Vr2turbo![]()
Small turbo, Small car so small intercooler. Radiator also small ma.
Aiya, what has passed is past. Time to drop it bro![]()
Back to CF hood vented hood topic. Later izso screw me for diverting you guys pula![]()
Small engine also. But small doesn't mean not good. Output of highly modded RB26DETT and 2JZ-GTE can surpass supercar engine output.
Dip on CF??
knnccbbqhkpkc you all. Next person to say no offense will get a 1 week ID suspension for purposefully pissing me off.
Like that you win lor. Comparing modded vs stock. Incidentally I would dare say that your super modded RB26 would need more TLC than a stock supercar engine. Besides, a 2.6 and 3.0 aren't exactly small. Most super cars are in the 4 to 8L range anyway.
And I dunno about you, but nothing replaces displacement regardless of what you say! Granted Turbo and all that works great too but try driving a proper 1.8/2.0/2.4 for a week and that'll make going back to the puny 850cc or 660cc very tiring regardless of whether it's turbo-ed or not!
Not dissing small engines, just saying that you're kidding yourself if you think that you can mod the small engine to be on par with bigger engines.
Plastidip la. We've been harping on about this Plastidip for ages but until today, stupidcar has dipped the chrome bits of his car and cvkit has dipped goldlizer/metalizer/pearlizer on his hood.
When is someone with a CF hood gonna give us his car to plastidip laaaaaaa
knnccbbqhkpkc you all. Next person to say no offense will get a 1 week ID suspension for purposefully pissing me off.
Like that you win lor. Comparing modded vs stock. Incidentally I would dare say that your super modded RB26 would need more TLC than a stock supercar engine. Besides, a 2.6 and 3.0 aren't exactly small. Most super cars are in the 4 to 8L range anyway.
And I dunno about you, but nothing replaces displacement regardless of what you say! Granted Turbo and all that works great too but try driving a proper 1.8/2.0/2.4 for a week and that'll make going back to the puny 850cc or 660cc very tiring regardless of whether it's turbo-ed or not!
Not dissing small engines, just saying that you're kidding yourself if you think that you can mod the small engine to be on par with bigger engines.
Plastidip la. We've been harping on about this Plastidip for ages but until today, stupidcar has dipped the chrome bits of his car and cvkit has dipped goldlizer/metalizer/pearlizer on his hood.
Small engine also. But small doesn't mean not good. Output of highly modded RB26DETT and 2JZ-GTE can surpass supercar engine output.
CF hood and vented hood stuff I feel like we have almost discussed every aspect of it already at here...
If he also write that, then Izso will come and say he is sick of that quote.
Dip on CF??
aww why not? Worst case scenario if you don't like the rainbow theme we'll do for you, you can just rip it off.
:lol:
2.6 and 3.0 is small when compared to those supercars with over 4 or 5 litre engines. Besides, both RB26DETT and 2JZ-GTE are way over 20 years old and yet, they manage to produce such output when modded. Got to give some credit for that as well.
I'm not disagreeing that displacement is not important. Just saying that higher displacement doesn't exactly guarantee higher output than engines with lower displacement. Well, at least with higher displacement, the engine does not stress as much as a lower cc engine does if both of them produces the same amount of power. Which is where the reliability comes in when comparing stock vs modded engine.
I know is plastidip but it feels weird to cover a CF hood with it. If it is for hiding purposes, then okay.
supfan : I prefer renesis talk like this, at least it sounds more like a conversation rather than two keyboard warriors duking it out.
And do you really think I'm that easily displeased? You are really beginning to wear on my nerves however. I'm gonna add a infraction to you now for what you just said. :P
Titanrev got his CF already eh?
Come, what u want to PD? Free PD I mau.
Ya I agree with you, sounds better that he talk like this. More impact.
Just playing around la...no off..
Not titanrev. U forgot got a guy who live close to chew have it. Using Volsen Rims mia :rolleyes:
u can PD my fender signal light frame though its now chrome.
dont forget me if want to to project pd..hehehe
no glitter ke danz..hahahahah..if want a lab rat for test my old rust bucket wira sure volunteer
Come, what u want to PD? Free PD I mau.
As long as you supply the Plasticdip canisters I don't mind doing it as white mice lab test![]()
Can be done. But FOC 5 white plasticdip cans for me![]()
You fit CF hood first then we pd.....
---------- Post added at 02:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:25 PM ----------
Can be done brother, maybe not that nice only.....hahahahahha
---------- Post added at 02:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:26 PM ----------
5 Empty cans?
Bro. Danz, we not that bad lah! PD for you, probably banana leaf for all of us, ok loh....hahhahaha![]()