Carbon Fibre; How to Hide it?

Eh, where can not so nice, you no look us up PD sifus such as stupidcar, cvkit, Chris and me :rofl:
4 people do 1 car sure can kao tim. Including you 5 :rofl:

Sang Har Mee sounds better than banana leaf :biggrin:

You heard of too many cook spoil the soup.....hahhqahahhahah:rofl:

no glitter ke danz..hahahahah..if want a lab rat for test my old rust bucket wira sure volunteer

Sure ka? I got neon green, neon orange, pearlizer, white, red and black.

RAINBOW! Door orange, hood green, boot white + pearlizer and rims red. :biggrin:

hahaha..dont want rainbow all different panel..if rainbow like in this pic want..pic from speedhunters..

• Players-Rotiform-Air-Lift-BMW-Worthersee-51-of-53.jpg
    Players-Rotiform-Air-Lift-BMW-Worthersee-51-of-53.jpg
    110.9 KB · Views: 108

Exactly what I told bro. SF to do last time......example....

No no, just saying instead of CF hood or CF Paint, just dip the car. Drag race time we will know if there is a replacement for displacement. When his 2.0L STD is up against a puny 1.8L :biggrin:

CF hood and bonnet for plastidip, are you thinking of who I'm thinking? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

660cc Turboed can smoke my 1.8L wor even your 2.0L STD also possible if mod properly. :biggrin:

No offence ya. :vroam:

I got one candidate in mind that we can ask him to come over and we dip his CF hood :biggrin:
Secret, to protect owner's car and privacy cannot disclose his name.

:smokin:

---------- Post added at 10:06 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:05 AM ----------

You sound serious in replying him when you did not put the word no offence. Later he get angry baru tau. :rofl:

Have to cover up the CF hood if your car is not always at valet parking and your housing area is not really high security.

Wey, I away for few hours suddenly 2 pages of post already. Today so active.

CF hood and bonnet for dipping? Who is that you are thinking about?

Your 660cc win him because you win at weight advantage. If manual, transmission have advantage also. His Nissan is heavy and comes with the most boring type of gearbox ever.

He sound like serious, so I need to be serious a bit also lor. Other than not offending people, I don't want to be viewed like a fool who kept asking over here with no background knowledge.

supfan : I prefer renesis talk like this, at least it sounds more like a conversation rather than two keyboard warriors duking it out.

And do you really think I'm that easily displeased? You are really beginning to wear on my nerves however. I'm gonna add a infraction to you now for what you just said. :P

Titanrev got his CF already eh?

You are difficult to read. At here, sometimes you joke like crazy but most of the time you are dead serious. But at fb, now that is a completely different Izso. Hard to believe that was actually you.

:rofl: Ya I agree with you, sounds better that he talk like this. More impact.

Just playing around la...no off..:listen:

Not titanrev. U forgot got a guy who live close to chew have it. Using Volsen Rims mia :rolleyes:

Where got impact la. Small fry only.

Write your reply...