Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
a story from melaka.
i went for a company conference, was given a room randomly and i got 2008. my house mate is a guy named "ch***" but he didnt turn up so i stay alone there.
took bath and went conference & dinner until 1am. had some drink and came back ..reached the room, touch the card, door open but when i push in, the door stucked as though the small chain latch hooked on, so i pushes it again and still stuck with a little gap. so i locked it again and press the door bell few times...then i tried again and it can open smoothly. i went in with the feeling that my room mate came finally, but to my SURPRISE - nobody in there. but i was too tired and drunk..so i just sleep.

to be continue..day 2 it happened to my shoe and bathroom....

This was my real ghost experience when I was about 9 yrs. I did not consider this as ghost story because until now i'm not really sure if it really a ghost.

I was born in a small town called Bambang in Nueva Viscaya province. Our town on that time have no electricity. So it's very dark in the night.
My mother asked our maid to bring something to the house of our driver who died in truck accident. He able to saved my father and other assistant to jump out of the truck before it fall in a cliff.

Our maid bring me along with her on that dark evening to our driver house about 4 blocks away from our house. I saw the dead body of our driver that still bleeding on his bed. But I did not see any wound in his face that was bleeding. I'm terrified because that the first time I saw a dead person.

On our way back home. I noticed that on my left side have some sort of fire on the branch of a tree. I looked up on the tree and I saw a fire in human form that was blowing smoke in his mouth. But the tree leaf were not burned and only the fire in human form was burning. I shouted in horror and ran as fast I can toward our house leaving my maid in that area. My mother ask me what happened and I told her what I saw. Then our maid arrived and asking me why I let go her hand and ran away from her. According to her that she did not see the fire ghost. It was very dark that night and she did not the fire ghost. That's the reason I don't consider that I was really a ghost.

Our maid have stay with us until I got married and again I asked her about the fire ghost and she still insist that she did not see that fire ghost on that dark night.

I know that I don't have 3rd eye to be able to see a ghost. But I believe that small kids can see ghost and not able to remember what they saw when they grow up. Just like my 2 daughter that seen ghost before and don't remember anything when I ask them now.

But until now I still remember that ghost experience. Really a weird experience and still i can't find the answer. because the place was church called Magliba Church. And according to our neighbor that the church was fake and dead people that sent there was not properly blessed. That's the reason ghost have seen in that area.:confused:

my previous parents rented a house facing the t-junction.
i was staying in the upper bedroom, when my grandfather passed away my grandmother
came to stay with us, i had to surrender my upper bedroom to her & i moved downstairs, while in the room
my grandmother saw a long haired figure in the corner of the room, my house got broken into & a few things happened,
after 2 years we moved out, guess all houses facing the t-junction are bad luck.

a story from melaka.
i went for a company conference, was given a room randomly and i got 2008. my house mate is a guy named "ch***" but he didnt turn up so i stay alone there.
took bath and went conference & dinner until 1am. had some drink and came back ..reached the room, touch the card, door open but when i push in, the door stucked as though the small chain latch hooked on, so i pushes it again and still stuck with a little gap. so i locked it again and press the door bell few times...then i tried again and it can open smoothly. i went in with the feeling that my room mate came finally, but to my SURPRISE - nobody in there. but i was too tired and drunk..so i just sleep.

to be continue..day 2 it happened to my shoe and bathroom....

Bro. Evo, if you are drunk can still remember to close door and ring bell too.....hahahaha:rofl:
Waiting for part 2.....:driver:

---------- Post added at 09:51 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:29 AM ----------

my previous parents rented a house facing the t-junction.
i was staying in the upper bedroom, when my grandfather passed away my grandmother
came to stay with us, i had to surrender my upper bedroom to her & i moved downstairs, while in the room
my grandmother saw a long haired figure in the corner of the room, my house got broken into & a few things happened,
after 2 years we moved out, guess all houses facing the t-junction are bad luck.

When you were staying in that room, no sighting?
Your grandma should be very healthy, as can still climb the stairs to stay upstairs? My mom-in law have to stay at my downstairs room as she has trouble climbing the stairs...

when i was staying in the room no sightings at all, just abit hot during the night...no aircond...
other than that nothing, she insists to stay upstairs......

thats why T-junction u can make it an office, retail or workshop..never a residential..unless u got big titanium balls...

btw, here comes part 2
when i woke up, i noticed my sports show base (the rubber) torn off one part like been cut or something...then when i looked closer, a few strand of long hair bout 15-20cm long stucked under the shoe?? i was blur for awhile because, how can long hair stucked there, i didnt met any gals the whole nite except a few colleagues and the receptions are all very tudung and so. then when i went shower, i felt like something watching when i shower so i remove the plastic curtain and continue bathing. then i saw the water that splashed out went into a hole just beside the sink and there i noticed a bunch or i dunno what we call....but its long hair and stucked halfway there...started to felt cold even in hot shower so i dry myself and proceed with the conference and went home early that nite instead of staying until tmr closing ceremony....thats my real experience but trust me, its not good one...if the hair is long..i can imagine what's next if i stay on that nite....:) cheerz n out

thats why T-junction u can make it an office, retail or workshop..never a residential..unless u got big titanium balls...

btw, here comes part 2
when i woke up, i noticed my sports show base (the rubber) torn off one part like been cut or something...then when i looked closer, a few strand of long hair bout 15-20cm long stucked under the shoe?? i was blur for awhile because, how can long hair stucked there, i didnt met any gals the whole nite except a few colleagues and the receptions are all very tudung and so. then when i went shower, i felt like something watching when i shower so i remove the plastic curtain and continue bathing. then i saw the water that splashed out went into a hole just beside the sink and there i noticed a bunch or i dunno what we call....but its long hair and stucked halfway there...started to felt cold even in hot shower so i dry myself and proceed with the conference and went home early that nite instead of staying until tmr closing ceremony....thats my real experience but trust me, its not good one...if the hair is long..i can imagine what's next if i stay on that nite....:) cheerz n out

You could have got yourself a free piston service that night la bro :rofl:
But Hotel Rooms, all the while I never feel comfy whenever I'm alone in the room or staying alone.

Dare not really switch off all the lights and sleep.

---------- Post added at 11:27 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:24 AM ----------

Huh! 19 already and still sleep with the father? Means he can only break away after 21 or not at all. The father cannot be always around leh.....

Later bring gf home also sleep same room with father susah la :rofl:
But then certain fate readings from temples, have to believe la.

Eh.. you guys never heard of the culture in Taiwan or something where the 'virgin' couple have to do it in front of the future inlaws so they can advise what they are doing wrong? :biggrin: no joke!

And regarding EvoZ's story - I KNEW this SupraF would reply they way he did. LOL! Anyway, I've stayed in hotels a lot and I never feel comfortable in them. But as most of the time I usually stay there for weeks due to a project or something I just ignore the feeling and eventually it goes away (the feeling) and it feels ok afterthat. Sometimes I think it's just the mind that's playing tricks on you.

Also I've once checked into a hotel where another couple just suddenly opened my door and we just look at each other with the WTF look. Stupid hotel double booked the room and I complained like hell. I had expensive equipment with me in the room and then they suddenly let others in with a perfectly working key? Ended up upgrading me to a suite :biggrin: Point is hotel might have let someone else into the room and the guest might have realised it was used or something.

btw, here comes part 2

Maybe cleaners did not do good job clearing the drainage....:rofl:

---------- Post added at 12:12 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:11 PM ----------

You could have got yourself a free piston service that night la bro :rofl:
But Hotel Rooms, all the while I never feel comfy whenever I'm alone in the room or staying alone.

Dare not really switch off all the lights and sleep.

If like Banana tree lady, then don't want leh!

SF,
if i happen to encounter this, i will sure burn yr address in a piece of paper and refer her to you so u could enjoy it on my behalf...just remember to shout my name for appreciation....pm me yr address...LOL

---------- Post added at 12:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:14 PM ----------

vr2turbo,
i remembered day 1 it was dry and clean...thats why it freak me out

Eh.. you guys never heard of the culture in Taiwan or something where the 'virgin' couple have to do it in front of the future inlaws so they can advise what they are doing wrong? :biggrin: no joke!

And regarding EvoZ's story - I KNEW this SupraF would reply they way he did. LOL! Anyway, I've stayed in hotels a lot and I never feel comfortable in them. But as most of the time I usually stay there for weeks due to a project or something I just ignore the feeling and eventually it goes away (the feeling) and it feels ok afterthat. Sometimes I think it's just the mind that's playing tricks on you.

Also I've once checked into a hotel where another couple just suddenly opened my door and we just look at each other with the WTF look. Stupid hotel double booked the room and I complained like hell. I had expensive equipment with me in the room and then they suddenly let others in with a perfectly working key? Ended up upgrading me to a suite :biggrin: Point is hotel might have let someone else into the room and the guest might have realised it was used or something.

I used to travel too, visit factory overseas. First thing to do, don't read ZTH Ghost stories thread......hahahahaha:rofl:
Read already keep thinking then the mind wonders......:smokin:

---------- Post added at 12:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:31 PM ----------

SF,
if i happen to encounter this, i will sure burn yr address in a piece of paper and refer her to you so u could enjoy it on my behalf...just remember to shout my name for appreciation....pm me yr address...LOL

---------- Post added at 12:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:14 PM ----------

vr2turbo,

ha! ha! good one, back to bro. SF...:rofl:

Oh! first day don't have, then second day got. The "lady" made use of your shower?.....:confused:

:laugh: I'm not like that la, just coincidentally I comment and you got the feeling I'll do so :rofl:

I'm not sure, when I'm staying alone at hotel, especially when I'm about to shower, I don't feel comfy, is like as though I'm not alone or being watched.

Lucky you were not doing something horny when the couple opened the hotel room :rofl:
BUT a good job well done to get a Suite room after complained :top:

Very dangerous leh, later bathing time, suddenly got ppl open you room, come out, all belongings gone...

Maybe cleaners did not do good job clearing the drainage....:rofl:

If like Banana tree lady, then don't want leh!
That one I don't want either...can get rich from Banana Tree lady but have to repay with our lives..

SF,

:rofl: I know sharing is caring bro EvoZ, but this time I'll pass and say "No Thank You",
Suddenly I dont know why I can't remember my house address at this moment la bro :rofl:

I used to travel too, visit factory overseas. First thing to do, don't read ZTH Ghost stories thread......hahahahaha:rofl:
Read already keep thinking then the mind wonders......:smokin:

ha! ha! good one, back to bro. SF...:rofl:

Oh! first day don't have, then second day got. The "lady" made use of your shower?.....:confused:

Getting herself clean before getting on top of EvoZ la :rofl:
What a nice lady...wasted :laugh:

Agree not to read this thread if going for a trip and staying at hotels :rofl:

:laugh: I'm not like that la, just coincidentally I comment and you got the feeling I'll do so :rofl:

I'm not sure, when I'm staying alone at hotel, especially when I'm about to shower, I don't feel comfy, is like as though I'm not alone or being watched.

Lucky you were not doing something horny when the couple opened the hotel room :rofl:
BUT a good job well done to get a Suite room after complained :top:

Very dangerous leh, later bathing time, suddenly got ppl open you room, come out, all belongings gone...

:rofl: I know sharing is caring bro EvoZ, but this time I'll pass and say "No Thank You",
Suddenly I dont know why I can't remember my house address at this moment la bro :rofl:

That is why, when in the room already always latch the door.....:listen:

Why suddenly you got memory loss ah?.....:rofl:

don worry, send me yr photo, i will burn to her too....u r so handsome, sure she will give u good piston service.

---------- Post added at 04:46 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:46 PM ----------

anymore good stories....come come come

in a way, i'm like supraF...hotels lights on etc...
somehow, even when i'm with family, i always leave the toilet lights on...day or night...

i remember once in melaka, i didn't make rooms reservation and had to drove ard town to find room...
got a room eventually...but it wasn't comfortable to my gf...

after we left, she said the room spooked her...she saw what look like dark red stain(what u would expect of dried blood) on the carpet...

i dun remember seeing it, i only remember even when i draw open the curtains and on all the lights, the room is still dim...very dim...

YAAA.. what is with Malacca and their spooky hotels?!

Last time I went there also stayed in this 'motel', kinda cheap and crappy. GF (now wife) couldn't sleep the whole night cuz she said got something there scaring her and I was just sleeping like a pig. Even I was hugging her she wasn't able to sleep.

Now I ban all hotels in Malacca. Go there day trip and balik.

There's a TV News story that "lovers" that won't pay their room motel bills. According to the "lovers", they were not able to do it because a white ghost lady suddenly appeared in the room. So, they stopped and put their cloths on and leave their room. The lovers won't pay their room because the ghost disturbed them.:banghead:

That's the reason they end up in police station and TV NEWS.:biggrin::biggrin:

but in melaka, whenever i go checked in there, sure the wall got lotsa old photo frames with pics of ppl, the town, heritage etc..but i am sure all those ppl already long time byebye ...thats why spooky.