Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
I heard a story from one of my security.

Last time he rented a house near the chinese cemetery. That time only he and his wife and his wife is pregnant. That house is a kampung house.

One night he was about to go back upstairs to bed after finish smoking out side, suddenly he heard a loud noise from down stair like ppl open cabinet. In the house only he and his wife so he go and have a look, there was no one there and suddenly the zing roof started to bang bang bang like ppl walking up there. He got shock, take the torch light go up the roof and there is no body there. He feel something not right but dont want to scare the wife so just go back to bed.

The next morning, he went to the owner and ask about those sound. The owner also dont know what is it as before this the previous owner dont have any issue until they left. So, the owner hired a bomoh to check for them. When the bomoh arrived he sense there is a strong present in the house, the bomoh check for a while and came out. He told them there before the previous owner moved out he forgotten this thing, this thing is now attach to this house and only the owner can move it away. The bomoh tell them this is Hantu Raya but it did not kacau anyone as it only want to stay in that house that is all.

The security he stay there for 2 weeks and moved out. He said every night you will hear ppl bathing in the bath room, foot step walking around and so on. He cannot tahan that is why moved out. The house he said until now it was still there. The owner said every ppl stayed there will only last 1 week and than moved out.

---------- Post added at 01:44 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:35 PM ----------

Scissors? Nothing is safe when a woman runs AMOK. If she can't find scissors, she'd probably hit you with a frying pan :rofl:

No frying pan, they will hit you with everything that can be reach. handphone, smartpone, hand bag, lotion bottle, etc.

That sound in the roof reminded me of last time when I was idling in my room suddenly I heard very loud noise prak prak prak then chit chit chit chit....I was like dafuq? Seems like it was two mice chasing each other wakakaka

hahaha...I have that incident too when I was at my father house in my own room, was surfing the net than suddenly...bang bang bang... than chit chit chit...2 mouse chasing each other...:biggrin:

CVKit17's 3rd story reminded me of a story I heard from my Imam while I was studying in Tasmania. (Org klang jadi Imam besar kat tasmania, australia. bangga aku heheh).

This story might be a bit fuzzy coz he told me about it few years ago. Anyway, it happened back in the 80s in Tasmania. A few malaysian students was renting a house away from the university. One night, after tired from studying they all pakat to go out for dinner since not in the mood to cook. One of them malas to follow so stayed home alone. After the group came back, they were confused as to why their friend was staying outside of the house in the cold night with only his kain pelikat.

When the group asked him, he said he saw a women with long hair dressed in white in the house when he wanted to grab some food from the kitchen. After hearing that, the group had no choice but to stay there for the night since traveling to another students house was far. Not to mention exam period was around the corner. Luckily nothing happened that night.

The next day, the student ask the landlord about it. To their shock, the landlord told them that a woman committed suicide at that house due to love issues. The landlord also told that the previous tenants did not experience what the student experienced. Luckily it only happened once.

At my place, my neighbor still have zinc roof at the kitchen area which is extended, and normally the bang bang sound are cats chasing each other.....:mad:

---------- Post added at 10:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:07 AM ----------

CVKit17's 3rd story reminded me of a story I heard from my Imam while I was studying in Tasmania. (Org klang jadi Imam besar kat tasmania, australia. bangga aku heheh).

This story might be a bit fuzzy coz he told me about it few years ago. Anyway, it happened back in the 80s in Tasmania. A few malaysian students was renting a house away from the university. One night, after tired from studying they all pakat to go out for dinner since not in the mood to cook. One of them malas to follow so stayed home alone. After the group came back, they were confused as to why their friend was staying outside of the house in the cold night with only his kain pelikat.

When the group asked him, he said he saw a women with long hair dressed in white in the house when he wanted to grab some food from the kitchen. After hearing that, the group had no choice but to stay there for the night since traveling to another students house was far. Not to mention exam period was around the corner. Luckily nothing happened that night.

The next day, the student ask the landlord about it. To their shock, the landlord told them that a woman committed suicide at that house due to love issues. The landlord also told that the previous tenants did not experience what the student experienced. Luckily it only happened once.

Must have liked the last person staying back so she appear.....:hmmmm::biggrin:

In future, whoever stay in the same room with me, if the bathroom is very wet, please don't blame me. Cuz after reading the story from
cvkit, from today onwards, I'll surely not close the bathroom curtain while showering in the bath tub.

I don't want to shout at any long hair girl combing her hair...or to see someone in front of me after withdrawing the curtain...:afraid:

In future, whoever stay in the same room with me, if the bathroom is very wet, please don't blame me. Cuz after reading the story from
cvkit, from today onwards, I'll surely not close the bathroom curtain while showering in the bath tub.

I don't want to shout at any long hair girl combing her hair...or to see someone in front of me after withdrawing the curtain...:afraid:

Staying with someone is better then staying alone leh!
You don't close curtain, the long hair girl will be looking at you........:biggrin:

If you are alone at a hotel, just call xxx-xxxxxx for company la... You can have yuanyang bath also.

YuanYang, is YinYang is it? :rofl:

ying-yang-sink2.jpg

bath in the sink???:hmmmm::hmmmm::hmmmm:

Haiya.. creative a bit mah. 2 naked bodies.. u splash girl here and there a bit.. girl splash you here and there a bit.. no need full bath tub mah. :biggrin:

And trust us to change the topic to something completely erotic for the 1923907th time. :biggrin:

Haiya.. creative a bit mah. 2 naked bodies.. u splash girl here and there a bit.. girl splash you here and there a bit.. no need full bath tub mah. :biggrin:

And trust us to change the topic to something completely erotic for the 1923907th time. :biggrin:

pardon me for my naiveness.. :biggrin: