I was a skeptic all the while until that happened.
I paid the sifu RM60-70 per session per week. I have spent thousands for the massage. But luckily before I went for the actual western physiotherapy treatment, i met the pastor.
Actually there are many such incidents happen in the society. Cancer or whatever illnesses was cured miraculously when medic failed. I think not that they don't want to help but those in need are reluctant and some don't actually believe this. Some more there are many con men out there. Give and take lo.
true, one have to believe for it to work....
The con man one another story. Even those who charge, sometimes I don't believe they are good. I went to one many years ago. This sifu does healing work, his apartment have been change and look like a mini temple and he does massage work too, so depends on what is required. I twisted my back so he mention massage will do. His kung fu must be good, because he uses 2 fingers only, and you can feel the pressure. Best is he will give you an ang pow to fill and you pay what you can....

---------- Post added at 02:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:10 PM ----------
True. Too many conman out there...my grandfather funeral previously, the monk leader not sure he is genuine or what but I mean
as a monk I think luxury items are not really what they are taught to have strong desire for since you have decided to serve the gods.
He is driving a Lexus Harrier....:stoned:
Drive Mercedes also have seen. Some more now got package one, depending on what car certain price.....