Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
I was a skeptic all the while until that happened.
I paid the sifu RM60-70 per session per week. I have spent thousands for the massage. But luckily before I went for the actual western physiotherapy treatment, i met the pastor.

Actually there are many such incidents happen in the society. Cancer or whatever illnesses was cured miraculously when medic failed. I think not that they don't want to help but those in need are reluctant and some don't actually believe this. Some more there are many con men out there. Give and take lo.

true, one have to believe for it to work....

The con man one another story. Even those who charge, sometimes I don't believe they are good. I went to one many years ago. This sifu does healing work, his apartment have been change and look like a mini temple and he does massage work too, so depends on what is required. I twisted my back so he mention massage will do. His kung fu must be good, because he uses 2 fingers only, and you can feel the pressure. Best is he will give you an ang pow to fill and you pay what you can....:adore:

---------- Post added at 02:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:10 PM ----------

True. Too many conman out there...my grandfather funeral previously, the monk leader not sure he is genuine or what but I mean
as a monk I think luxury items are not really what they are taught to have strong desire for since you have decided to serve the gods.

He is driving a Lexus Harrier....:stoned:

Drive Mercedes also have seen. Some more now got package one, depending on what car certain price.....:banghead:

real ghost story happen 2 me 1997,
i stay wif 2 college in damansara bel air aprtment which blong 2 my boss, i nite my college was very "bising" at nite....i hit my room 'almari" n go out 2 jln imbi minum teh,.....back 2 apartment 3am....n i study 3.30am......4am no letric....i used 2 candle....bout 10min....letric back....i go slept......n...dun know wat time....i heard some1 cal me wong...wong..wong.....i could't turn my body....onli eye cqan move....

after that,....he's above my stomach.....say "i press" in mandarin once......Than.....come 2 my face.....say again "i press".....i can feel it.... i onli saw his face n hand-palm crossing.....slightly green in color.....

so, i very afraid 1st time.....i blow his face....he stil there.....than i getting angree.....i spoke bad work to him....BUT ...he still there....than i calm my self....N .....pray buddhist words.....he go away......BUT.......NOT FINISH YET......

1 off my college seating infront of my bedroom 7am......i been stay wif them >half yr.....they use 2 wakeup >9pm....so i ask wat happen to u.....he ask me back "wat happen 2 u last nite".......i ask him "u means lastnite12am or this morning dun know wat time"

he replied me "i heard footstep sound like very angry passing by my mattress" N saw my door open twice.....

---------- Post added at 04:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:28 PM ----------

2nd story, 2004, location-HUKM...

my mom admit hospital due 2 lung cancer.....1 nite after visit my mom.....

our family back home.....just out fr the room....when reach lift.....im the 1st they....so...i block the lift door waiting for my parents....1 of my nephew (age 3-4yr),....suddenly dun want to entre the lift....when his father want 2hold his hand....straight away like those army....laydown his body like superman....N...said dun wan......N....cry....

after i saw.....i propose use the other entance lift.....after just leaves the .....my nephew start to sing song.....:thrasher:

i stay wif 2 college in damansara bel air aprtment which blong 2 my boss, i nite my college was very "bising" at nite....i hit my room 'almari" n go out 2 jln imbi minum teh,.....back 2 apartment 3am....n i study 3.30am......4am no letric....i used 2 candle....bout 10min....letric back....i go slept......n...dun know wat time....i heard some1 cal me wong...wong..wong.....i could't turn my body....onli eye cqan move....

after that,....he's above my stomach.....say "i press" in mandarin once......Than.....come 2 my face.....say again "i press".....i can feel it.... i onli saw his face n hand-palm crossing.....slightly green in color.....

so, i very afraid 1st time.....i blow his face....he stil there.....than i getting angree.....i spoke bad work to him....BUT ...he still there....than i calm my self....N .....pray buddhist words.....he go away......BUT.......NOT FINISH YET......

1 off my college seating infront of my bedroom 7am......i been stay wif them >half yr.....they use 2 wakeup >9pm....so i ask wat happen to u.....he ask me back "wat happen 2 u last nite".......i ask him "u means lastnite12am or this morning dun know wat time"

he replied me "i heard footstep sound like very angry passing by my mattress" N saw my door open twice.....

---------- Post added at 04:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:28 PM ----------

our family back home.....just out fr the room....when reach lift.....im the 1st they....so...i block the lift door waiting for my parents....1 of my nephew (age 3-4yr),....suddenly dun want to entre the lift....when his father want 2hold his hand....straight away like those army....laydown his body like superman....N...said dun wan......N....cry....

after i saw.....i propose use the other entance lift.....after just leaves the .....my nephew start to sing song.....:thrasher:

Good stories but your writing style hit me hard:banghead: Cheers bro.

I had a friend tell me he attended this special pastors sermon and he saw with his own eyes wheel chair ridden people rise from their chairs. They couldn't run or walk very fast but the fact that they could stand was supposedly a "miracle".

Personally I think it's all staged. Unless you know the crippled fella, it's possible all of this was a con.

I asked to go to this pastors next session and my friend has agreed to take me there. I've got a few things I need healing myself. Sorta.

spm....dun know Bahasa English still can get 8 leh....untill 2day.....i still felt like hard to learn english grammer......sory:rolleyes:

Yeah...me too...good story but difficult to understand some of it.

Yup, me too....

Second story similar to this.
My friend went to see second hand house with intention to buy. Brought his wife and kid (I think age 5). The moment they reach the main door the kid refuse to enter, then when force him to follow he started to cry, so my friend's wife stay outside with him. My friend hurried through the inspection of the house and left but no more intention to buy the house.....:rolleyes:

mh wong, it already could control you physically as what happened to my wife, that cannot be taken lightly. You must seek help now because the thing could come back for you any time it wishes.

My wife told me her soul was almost torn apart one night by those things, the pain is absolutely not of this earth which is far far worse than child birth. I witnessed it with my eyes helplessly.

mh wong, it already could control you physically as what happened to my wife, that cannot be taken lightly. You must seek help now because the thing could come back for you any time it wishes.

My wife told me her soul was almost torn apart one night by those things, the pain is absolutely not of this earth which is far far worse than child birth. I witnessed it with my eyes helplessly.

YYC, I dont understand? What happen?

if a spirit can physically touches u...then its not a good thing i guess....better seek some "sifu" help. i can recommend one if u want

Yup, usually frighten by them only.
This one in Cantonese is "Peh Kwai Chuck" Ghost on top, hold you down. But this one can call name and say "I press"? Must be powerful, or Wong's uck was down at that time?

after the 1st case,
i told my mom, she said where got ghost 1, so, i told my elder sister, she ask my mom to check for me in temple, got 1 young guy died there many yr ago, ask me to put Taoism "Tung Sheng" over my room door, i forgot wether i follow not...

After that day, we still stay there for 3 mth, my college light 2 white candle n play guitar sing song :-
"mari lah kawan, kita jadi kawan, jangan lah lawan"............but.......we dun met that ghost anymore........

BUT......1 thg need 2 share, i used 2 put my hand over my forehead when sleeping.....sifu said our forehead is a mirror.....

---------- Post added at 09:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:38 AM ----------

after that day, when UTM students school holiday, they work part=time in our company, they will stay wif us....when i told them the story,....1 of the 3rd yr student.....said previous staff told him bfo the almost same story happen in this apartment....

just for info....this bei air apartment in damansara height 1997...when during economy recession, some1 sold RM495K.....

This reminds me of another story. My colleague & family was renting a house. Seems they always seems to feel someone spying on them, then one night when coming home they saw a white figure darted from the tree to the house. Next day, they went and ask a sifu at the temple, and he mentioned the past owner died there, but non hostile. Just that he was owner and still around the house. The sifu asked my colleague to burn offerings to him and ask to live peacefully with him as they were waiting for their own house to be completed, then no more such feelings......:rolleyes:

---------- Post added at 09:54 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:51 AM ----------

after the 1st case,
i told my mom, she said where got ghost 1, so, i told my elder sister, she ask my mom to check for me in temple, got 1 young guy died there many yr ago, ask me to put Taoism "Tung Sheng" over my room door, i forgot wether i follow not...

After that day, we still stay there for 3 mth, my college light 2 white candle n play guitar sing song :-
"mari lah kawan, kita jadi kawan, jangan lah lawan"............but.......we dun met that ghost anymore........

BUT......1 thg need 2 share, i used 2 put my hand over my forehead when sleeping.....sifu said our forehead is a mirror.....

---------- Post added at 09:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:38 AM ----------

after that day, when UTM students school holiday, they work part=time in our company, they will stay wif us....when i told them the story,....1 of the 3rd yr student.....said previous staff told him bfo the almost same story happen in this apartment....

just for info....this bei air apartment in damansara height 1997...when during economy recession, some1 sold RM495K.....

Since you do not stay there anymore, then should be okay.....

if someone committed suicide in any house, unlikely u can stay there cos their soul are the most fearsome and stubborn one...even the ghost buster also hard to chase them away.....