Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
maybe the gf left the phone in the car?? if he tells the gf about this, i think the gf will not believe him and considering a way of dumping the gf.

Probably go toilet, did not bring H/P along or even her purse........:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 02:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:14 PM ----------

maybe the gf left the phone in the car?? if he tells the gf about this, i think the gf will not believe him and considering a way of dumping the gf.

Want to dump he would not have come back.......:biggrin:

Probably go toilet, did not bring H/P along or even her purse........:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 02:18 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:14 PM ----------

Want to dump he would not have come back.......:biggrin:

Hmm and leave the gf in the middle of nowhere?

Maybe the bf also got hypnotized by the thing.

usually gals they don bring down phone at public toilets....but if she called, i think the driver will be scared to death cos her gf called when she is fetching her "gf" in the car sitting next to him!

This is another story of mine:

I'm teaching at a college in Kedah. It is situated somewhere between oil palm plantations. I've heard some stories from the senior staffs, but this is one is the scariest I think. Like my previous story, this one also doesn't make sense, but all paranormal things don't make sense do they?

Some time after the college was opened in 2001, there were a number of hysteria cases among girls. It happened almost daily, especially at night. Then, the management decided to call people who are expert in dealing with cases like these. They contacted an ustaz (pious man) to help, forgot his name already...

He managed to communicate with the 'beings' who live on the land and found out that they actually felt angry because the college is built on their land for many generation. After some negotiation (and some compensation maybe), they agreed to move out. They were given another piece of land nearby.

Three buses were provided to help the relocation that took place at night. One of the bus driver was told to get into the college compound and wait for the 'passengers'. He noticed that there were people boarding the bus, but when he turn around, this is what he saw..

http://i677.photobucket.com/albums/vv135/armanddoplv/321acc187069103c7a3d170e10f6_grande.jpg

Actually the picture is for illustration purpose only, don't be mad aaaa guys, hehe.. :biggrin:. That is exactly what the driver saw, nothing... But he can sense 'their' presence. Of course he was trembling like mad, but this brave guy continued to do his job. After dropping them at the undisclosed location, he went home and caught fever for a few days. I dunno about the other two drivers, but I believe their stories should be more or less the same.

Since the relocation, there were no more hysteria cases among students...

yah,maybe the gf left his handbag inside the car..

hmm,does anyone stayed at Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson before?
ive story to share,happened 4 years ago. went for a short trip to PD with my group of friend and stay for 1 night at Glory Beach Resort. forgot which floor,if im not mistaken level 7, the apartment that we get is at the end of the building facing the beach, everything was ok, we all lepak2 at balcony and hall,chit chat..one of my friend went into the master room at 1am to pee,the moment he open the master room door he saw a white thingy appear at the window,and then went to the other side of the window and gone.the curtain is white transparent type,so he can see thru the window. he told us he can see clearly the white thing,with long hair.but my friend just ignore it..we all quite scared, we continue chit chating and ignore all those scary feelings..at 3am,we're so tired and all went to bed. me and 3 others sleep at the hall. i sleep next to the sliding door,i can't even sleep until 5am. i was sweating like working-out eventho the aircond was on. i manage to sleep at 5am...woke up at 10am and get ready to check out from the apartment..after we checked out, i ask my friend whether they feel hot or sweating while sleeping, they just answer no..and one of my friend told me,he saw something like black shadow seat next to me!!damn!!so damn scary,the shadow just seat next to me while im trying to sleep..lucky me nothing bad happen and didnt kacau me.thank god..

Does anyone here wear talismans? If yes what talisman you wearing and where you get it from?

I forgotten what mines called but it was a gift from a friend who had that talisman. Apparently he was supposed to give it away in order to use another one. Dunno how it works.

Oh! many types. Some is Buddha, Kuan Yin, some is like canister shape with talisman folded inside, some are carried in the wallet and so on.....
I have a friend all his shirts got temple chop behind the neck area.....

yah,maybe the gf left his handbag inside the car..

hmm,does anyone stayed at Glory Beach Resort Port Dickson before?
ive story to share,happened 4 years ago. went for a short trip to PD with my group of friend and stay for 1 night at Glory Beach Resort. forgot which floor,if im not mistaken level 7, the apartment that we get is at the end of the building facing the beach, everything was ok, we all lepak2 at balcony and hall,chit chat..one of my friend went into the master room at 1am to pee,the moment he open the master room door he saw a white thingy appear at the window,and then went to the other side of the window and gone.the curtain is white transparent type,so he can see thru the window. he told us he can see clearly the white thing,with long hair.but my friend just ignore it..we all quite scared, we continue chit chating and ignore all those scary feelings..at 3am,we're so tired and all went to bed. me and 3 others sleep at the hall. i sleep next to the sliding door,i can't even sleep until 5am. i was sweating like working-out eventho the aircond was on. i manage to sleep at 5am...woke up at 10am and get ready to check out from the apartment..after we checked out, i ask my friend whether they feel hot or sweating while sleeping, they just answer no..and one of my friend told me,he saw something like black shadow seat next to me!!damn!!so damn scary,the shadow just seat next to me while im trying to sleep..lucky me nothing bad happen and didnt kacau me.thank god..

Must remember this resort, never to stay there :afraid:

Actually, many hotels, resorts etc., will have. Whether you were given the right, or in this sense the wrong room, or whether on that day luck is low......:rolleyes:

True but at least we can remove one known hotel/resort with high possibility. :biggrin:

If start marking down the names of Hotels and resorts that is known to have these things, you may not be going for holidays anywhere.......kakakakakakaka:biggrin:

maybe camping will be fun, so far the tiara is ok, the one opposite tiara one abit scarry, most of the units are empty n unfurbish, eagle ranch shud be fun..

Usually when a unit is left empty for a long time, these things will take over and live in it.

Some did mention that when the main building of KLIA was being built, workers there used to see a lot of these floating things or unknown shadows around at night, but since KLIA was opened and inhabited by human they have since left the place and have now gone to the cargo section.
This was told by my forwarding agent. Especially when on night shift, going to toilet, they could hear the next cubicle or toilet being used, but when check no one is there. Can hear water running like tap on, but when check no such things, so now they usually go to toilet in pairs.
This was told to me a few years back, so now I am not sure if still happening.....:smokin:

i thought before the were build, they ask some buses to ferry "them" to anothe location?