Hungry ghost month - ghost stories & true experience

What will you do if you bump onto "things" we discussed and shared in this thread?

• Run

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Pretend not seeing anything

Votes: 3 33.3%
  • Hide behind your friend's back and be chicken

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Swear to "it" and ask for a fight

Votes: 2 22.2%
  • Smile and ask for 4D

Votes: 4 44.4%

• Total voters
EvoZ : Uh.. you said "safety first"... what kind of safety? To cut the string or to use 'protection' as in condom? hahaha

standby a scissor to cut the string...safety ma....
condom i think no need la cos i don think the banana thing carry disease leh...they will suck u dry only...hahaha

---------- Post added at 02:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:16 PM ----------

u all really funny joker la.....hahahaha....i never thought of u guys thinking of condom..LOL

standby a scissor to cut the string...safety ma....
condom i think no need la cos i don think the banana thing carry disease leh...they will suck u dry only...hahaha

---------- Post added at 02:16 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:16 PM ----------

u all really funny joker la.....hahahaha....i never thought of u guys thinking of condom..LOL

What about some Banana tree fungus or something.......hahahahahaha:biggrin:

hahaha...that one i not sure...lets see who tried and let them share their experience...hehe

You can't blame us mah! Hahahaha.. you re-read what you post - sure think the same one! Hehehe

:biggrin:

ha! ha! true also, author and reader have different views one......:biggrin:

Better go back to our ghost stories.......

any new stories to share...me lately no time check around for new stories...but if u guys got any...can share ....

if u guys want chicks...can go to banana farm, get the ppl there to rent u a room, tie a red string to the heart of a banana tree nearby and then tie it up to yr toe. sleep with yr face facing up....just close yr eye, past midnite, usually u will feel something pulling yr toe...then close yr eye until u can feel something coming....

usually u will see a very sexy and pretty girl in front of u and u can have wonderful time with "her" until morning.....but the next day u will feel very very very tired and no energy even to talk or walk.....remember to cut of the string if u cant stand it anymore, if not it will suck yr soul dry.....i heard from some old folks...so anyone wanna try....go ahead and always remember safety 1st.....then share it here ok...

safe ar? got HIV bo? if like that no need go genting open room or chowkit liao.

My company was involved in an upgrading work in a government hospital and one of the job is to dismantle the old mortuary and rebuilt it. So as a prevention or rather superstitious step, my site manager try to ask a chinese sifu to go to the building and to some trick to ask the 'residents' there to move out. The funniest side is that this sifu told my site manager that the place is too 'strong/powerful' and he cannot deal with it when the site manager offer him the job without even visit the site.
Anyhow the site manager told me that the workers always complain that when they do some work in that place, the always felt that someone is standing beside and monitoring them. ( Good also since we have more supervision on the work). But at the end, we managed to get a bomoh to visit the site n offer some praying b4 we dismantle the building.( anyhow the bomoh told my site manager the place really have lot of resident and one particular resident is a bit hard to deal with ) Everything is fine it seem but...my big boss claim that when there's a piece of broken plywood flied into his banglo during one windy night after the work, he claimed it was from the job site which is i think is around 100KM away....believe or not..not sure..

i believe it cos sure very "keras" that place....since so many bodies operate there...

Mortuary is just like the hotel for the deaths, the bodies check in and out everyday, some in one piece and some in many broken pieces. Jagjag's boss must be very gutsy to dismantle the mortuary.

When a sifu or bomoh want to do such things, he has to be more powerful. That is why the sifu opt out, probably not strong enough or too many for him to handle.
I hear a sad case from my wife's colleague. The daughter became sick, but went to doctors, specialists cannot find any problem. Fever comes and goes, finally the husband ask a bomoh and the bomoh confirm that it was black magic and was suppose to attack him, but his luck is strong, and in the end fell unto his youngest daughter who was the weakest. Seems the bomoh cannot do anything as the spell is very strong. After a few months the daughter passed away......

I used to stay in this apartment which is a hostel of a college in KL. So there was this semester break where all of the people in those 4 rooms(3 twin sharing rooms and 1 single room) went back and I was the only one left because I still have classes for my course. Usually when this happens, I'll just go over to my friend's place just beside my apartment (Yes, I am very scared of those kina things:afraid:) but too bad he went back to JB too. I have no choice but to sleep alone for that day and I got woke up around 3++am when I heard noises of women chatting outside my room. Why am I so scared? It's just some girls chatting right? NO. The whole block is for guys and girls are forbiddened to enter that block, and even if there are girls, they wont be at the same floor that I'm staying in and definitely not in my apartment where all my roomates are back at their hometown. I got pretty scared and I just blast my speakers with Kpop untill the sun came out, then I went back to sleep again. That's basically the scariest thing that happened to me. Might sound not so scary, but when if you're in the same situation, I doubt that you be laughing when it happens..

Btw, I've heard worst stories from the girls living in another hostel provided by the college which is not air-condition. They claimed that they saw "something" under the bed and they moved out of the hostel the next week and rented a room privately.

the girls...humans or not, must hv been freaked out by the suddenly and loud Kpop blasting!!!...lol

I have had experience at my home. There was a time when my mom fell very sick and the doctor came but said its not fever or anything, shes just feeling very tired, cannot do anything. My sisters also became very kurang ajar with my family and fight alot. The house got weird smoke at night and smell different. A few bomohs came and they said someone sent something to my family and home. It is to wreck havoc in our family. 3 bomohs came and they recite some words and wrestled with 'them' in a few different locations in my house. One bomoh even fell to the ground bcs they were so strong.

Yeah, but it did took a few times. A few bomohs too. I was away for school since it happened years ago and my family said when the bomoh came, they can see the creatures' faces -.-

talking about home, my grandma's house have some weird problem, i had an aunty that is not married....every year around seventh lunar month, she will seclude herself from others...i.e my uncle, aunties, niece & nephew even some of my cousins......cos my grandma's house will be the host for any gathering...last few years my grandma passed away, so not many ppl visited them...
she will looked at us one kind and then run if we ask her anything...she looked frighten but some eerie facial expression....will talk to herself and sometimes she sing some old songs...soft whispering voice....then she will keep hiding at the corner of the house.

we checked with some sifus, and they said its the ancestor who doing all this. why, then we further checked with few of my aunties...its maybe because last time when the japs were here...my mom's grandpa and uncle (my grandma's younger bro) were killed by japs when they went outside their garden to pluck some vege to cook for dinner...both were killed by knife and embowed....their intestine everywhere....so their souls not resting in peace...dunno how true cos i dare not to ask further.