Snatch thief dies - good riddance

Should we just bang all snatch thieves and send them to hell?

• Yes, they deserve it.

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • No, they should be caught and then sent to prison.

• No, they should be caught, beaten up and then let the police arrest them.

• Undecided.

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
Thing is they are not afraid. We all should strike fear in them. You Steal, We Fucking Kill You¡¡¡¡¡
Tak Kisah Lah Berapa Banyak Duit Pun Dalam Wallet. We Will Kill You And Enjoy Killing You.
If That Doesn't Work, We Will Take Your IC, Go To Your House And Kill Your God Damn Family, Coz' Breeding And Not Educating Those Dumb Fuck¡¡¡¡¡¡
Now The Even Their Family Will Be Afraid To Have Dumb Fuck Like That.
Desperate Measure Needs Despaired Means.

congratulations to the snatch thief victim. come snatch thief me, i wont hesitate to bang u with even with my beloved car...

what number that vios?i plan to buy "kau kau" big that number to getting new nissan skyline r35 which cost rm900k siggh...:stupid: anyone know?

sorry, bt nt agree wif 'killing' those bastard....
coz we dun hv the power/authorities to take someone life altough thy hv done many bad thgs..

Fully support for the lady driver, imagine how many person get killed due these group of stupid thieves. Malaysia should hve a law to protect the public.

According to NST, the victim is a daughter of a retired-policeman:proud:. No wonder "hati-kering"...

Also, both snatch-thieves were Indonesians who were carrying with valid identification documents:hmmmm: .... One dead, the other one in critical situation...

Hopefully, she wont be charged for any criminal offence.

if this woman really gets charged for this, then that will be most idiotic action would the authorities taken ( which im hope it is not )

then do you think the f****** thieves would be afraid to commit more of this shits???

i agree with you all, bang and ram over the c***kers! they deserve it and they deserve even more! maybe ram and ram over again.. front back and front back. m*****f*****s!

if i got rob, and i got weapon on it.... i would smash their head or private parts like smashing a watermelon

She's got a defence anyway.

She can say she didn't have the intention of killing the person (ie no mens rea / guilty mind).

she just block the road with the car. the bike still speeds and rammed it. they could just stop anyway.

I'd say that they deserve to die as well.
But dying would be too easy for them,
should catch them, beat them like hell first,
torture whatever, then send to the police.
Let them live their life like hell on earth!