Why i need to go workshop every weekend?

that sounds like a total disaster, LOL

sepet bro, bearing gonna kong totally that time leave grease on the wheels?

then better replace quickly lor...and use some good quality grease too....that'll help prolong the life of the bearings....

bro Z4, yupppp the faster the louder the bearing's sounds!!!!!!!!!!! ....... ;) i admitted last few week due to wheel problemo!!!!!!!!!

1 more thing...the grease will stay at bearing housing lorrrr.....

so, if i go home and see grease on the rims, does it mean that bearing kong? i lazy jack up the car at home ler

aiyoooo bro udeng how come u wanna use better grease? or high temperature grease....cannot be simply remove it lorrrr....even u wanna change it alo u need to replace all those bearing set.......

emmmm mr Z4, the eaiet way u go to tyre shop then try on wheel balancing for u'r rear wheel...then u will hear it clearly!!!!!!!!!

actually i wanted to go home and test later, nevermindlah, i hardworking abit, i jacked it up and turn the wheel and see got wooo woo wooo sound or not

it happend to me oso when i changed my gbox oil. after changing it i heard some unpleasent sound from infront.. so i checked again to the workshop. he drove my car n he also heard some noise coming from the front. then the mechanic told its my wheel bearing.. waa dat time quite frustrated lor. so the next few days, i decided to jack my car n check it for myself. tadaa... there's no sound at all (except for the spinning wheel sound). so i double check the undercarriage..and there it was... THE GEARBOX COVER PANEL BELOW IS UNATTACHED TO ITS POSITION SO IT WAS FLAPPING WHILE IM DRIVING MY CAR THUS PRODUCING THE SILLY SOUND. the clip was cracked so i had to cable-tie it, and when the mechanic is changing the gearbox oil he cut the cable tie and forgot to tie it back after finished. then terus cakap to me my bearing rosak. hahaha. lucky me.

yeah. if i din check that day sure i change the wheel bearing..terbang another hundred bucks.. now even small thing oso mechanic wanna cari makan..

exactly, and if the mechs tell u ur car got problem...better u check it first la, or maybe get some technical frens of urs to check for u. at least if the problems are true, its worth ur money. if not..very sad la. u saved ur money to buy vafc then kena tipu with mechs.

oii anyone wants to buy my rim? come laa best price. want to buy Bandoh -wedsport rims la.

yeap yeap yeap, double confirm the exact prob first, then only go find mech

what rims you selling?

avantasia said:
aiyoooo bro udeng how come u wanna use better grease? or high temperature grease....cannot be simply remove it lorrrr....even u wanna change it alo u need to replace all those bearing set.......

emmmm mr Z4, the eaiet way u go to tyre shop then try on wheel balancing for u'r rear wheel...then u will hear it clearly!!!!!!!!!

...no ler...i mean after replace the bearing, use better grease lor....mayb high temp ones...some el-cheapo grease tends to lighten (cair!) at high temp, reducing its protective capability....the bearing if kaput still need to change also, no re-greasing can help if all pecah oledi....

Write your reply...