White Myvi Hijacked LDP

my friend myvi hijacked at western digital, LDP, kelana jaya, 1.10 a.m. the perompak is driving a honda civic old model and i was too panicked to focus at the color and their car number.

this is their modus operandi.

1. their overtake my friend's car and waving a red light just like the police use during a road block and blocking my friend's car and my friend stop the car as our first impression leading us to believe that they were a cop and ignoring the fact that they are driving a honda.
2. one of the criminal went to us and take our car key and put a 'parang' at my friend's neck and asking us to come out from the car while saying 'inilah orangnya'.
3. then the other criminal with a torchlight and act like checking our road tax took my friend car and drove away.

while this incident happen, about 10 cars are right behind us and the criminal waving the 'parang' just like it was nothing. the criminal left us right beside the highway.

the criminal roughly description.

1. a fat malay guy with a fierce face and police lookalike. wear a formal suit and carrying a pen. age about 35 - 45. dark. hair style also same as police as hairstyle.

2. the second one is mamak/indian wearing a fishing cap and spectacles. about 6 feet high.

3. there are 2/3 more person waiting in the car. and 1 was looking at me with something in his hand. i bet it was a gun.

4. they are driving a silver/white old honda civic.

my friend car detail is White Myvi, BJL6114.

hope u guy will be a lot more care and put extra precautions.:adore:
btw to hell with the criminal.:mad::mad:

Sorry to hear about this , Glad you got out without any Injuries , Your life is more Important than the car. Hope you find your car though

yeah......at least car still can claim insurance and replaced,but if life............no replacement....

Police dont stop ppl unless inside a patrol car. If anyone ever face this situation, just speed your car to the nearest police station n lodge a report. Be wise and also be a look out whenever ur driving past 12am.

Anything can call this number 012-612 5450 Inspektor Kartick Dang Wangi (Anti Crime For Jalan Raya)

thats really bad situation...sometime they will hit ur back car..then u will stop and want to kick his ass..but they will come at u with 3-4 man also with some parang...u will panic and dont even realise they take away ur car..carefull...just read the situation carefully before u get out of ur car..at least make sure its a place that many people that can help if anithing go wrong..

dangerous...i staying at ss2 & sumtime use LDP at mid9...dangerous..
hope those thief get their punishment!!!

well bro, tat time ur window is redi open down when driving ar??

Damn, i tell you nowdays, better not stay out late at night nowdays. But one thing that is very interesting to me. The words, "Inilah orangnya!"

Can give me the impression they are looking for your friend for some reason? You should as your friend where he was before that. And did he did something that he was not aware of that might cause this?

hope they wont clone a police patrol car....if not sure more trouble...uniform also they got...gun no problem, look, all lookalike...:)

scary la bro.

wtf...haihs...i feel like typing a "should have" post but when i think about it...duno wat i'll do during that situation...most likely i wont stop...buttt...if they bang my back....i really not sure...whether i will drive off...or stop to risk getting robbed and/or chopped.

dammit..just read this thread..i also went out yamcha that night!!!! was at FAM restaurant!!
sorry to hear that man...

hmm...4 safety...put a hammer down ur seat..if anything gonna happen...treat them eat hammer first...care ur life mor important...=.=....

Damn, i tell you nowdays, better not stay out late at night nowdays. But one thing that is very interesting to me. The words, "Inilah orangnya!"

Can give me the impression they are looking for your friend for some reason? You should as your friend where he was before that. And did he did something that he was not aware of that might cause this?

mayb they jz 'acting'...:banghead:

dangerous...i staying at ss2 & sumtime use LDP at mid9...dangerous..
hope those thief get their punishment!!!

well bro, tat time ur window is redi open down when driving ar??

yup..

---------- Post added at 11:55 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:50 AM ----------

nope... i don't think so. the criminal just acting like that because want us to believe that we already making a mistake and don't cabut lari...:banghead:

it's really sad and scary that the car jacking happening, in KL.

These days, thieves and thugs are damn daring, defying laws.

Some corrupt polis even worst. Some time ago, they even commit robbery becoz the got guns and know-how. This came out in newpaper last time.

I also kena while riding bike just after Western Digital trafic lite at abt 12.30 noon, at ss5a/8 two Indon guys on another bike took away my porch, everything inside, rm, ccard, atm,cars key, hse key, etc. this was on Jun 2008.

---------- Post added 10-03-2009 at 12:01 AM ---------- Previous post was 10-02-2009 at 11:59 PM ----------

sorry it was on june 2009

maybe this is why now there are lots of pondok jaga around ss5 & ss3 areas..these hot areas have been under cops surveillance for so many years..i also noticed there's a new temporary pondok polis in front of Taman Bahagia Putra station..they should done this a long2 time ago..

madness la now days....the more i read the more frustrated i get :banghead: :banghead: :banghead: