Golf GTI Hijacked!!!

yup...the face like malay but evil hearted. These bastards are non muslim bastards ...

I would like to reveal a true story about one of the bastards which stole lots of toyota camry. This true story was from one of the police officers in Puchong.

This bastard was at last captured after a lot of attempts being made to to trace him. I forgotten what was this bastard name but he is famous in the gang of curi camry. he is in one of those code indian gangs. He out smart the police many times until the police was pissed off. At last this bastard was captured at seri kembangan. He was beaten like crazy by the cops but never reveal the fact that he stole the camry. Punch after punch and pelempang after pelempang, soak in ice water but this bastard never gonna reveal the truth until one high ranking police officer stepped in.

He asked the bastard...oo lu tak mau mengaku yea yang lu sudah curi banyak camry. He took a wood stapler and staple in the bastards ears ....still the bastard tak mengaku..but seeing from his face he cant with stand already but still terpaksa tahan the pain... Finally... guess what this officer do to make him swear to god that he stoled a lot of camries?

This bastards fingers was laid on door edge. The police smash the door with the bastard's fingers tersepit...he did that couple of time...then the bastard mengaku ...swear to god that he had already stolen 24 camries. 1 camry the bastard said that he got 7K only for upah curi. These camries are sent to potong shops to be cut and to be dismantle. Moral of the story for 7K your fingers are gone and jailed for not knowing how many years. So don't drink and steal people's car.

one thing for sure i know from reading this is that what the cops did is illegal they cannot inflict any harm on the man as he is just a suspect and has not admitted to any crimes so they cannot force it out of him to admit it
this man has a right to defend himself in court from such accusations though it may be true that he had stolen the camries
and finally it is up to the jury to find him or not find him guilty or any such accusation
the police are suppose to just keep the suspect in their custody up to the date of his hearing to ensure he does not flee and nothing else
police brutality is a serious issue here in Malaysia people we cannot let these cops get away with it :mad:

[/COLOR]
one thing for sure i know from reading this is that what the cops did is illegal they cannot inflict any harm on the man as he is just a suspect and has not admitted to any crimes so they cannot force it out of him to admit it
this man has a right to defend himself in court from such accusations though it may be true that he had stolen the camries
and finally it is up to the jury to find him or not find him guilty or any such accusation
the police are suppose to just keep the suspect in their custody up to the date of his hearing to ensure he does not flee and nothing else
police brutality is a serious issue here in Malaysia people we cannot let these cops get away with it :mad:

bro! u must be watching too much HK criminal justice drama.. here is malaysia! malaysia boleh! apa pun boleh! do u think that chinese guy was suicide by himself... come on la..:mad:

yup...the face like malay but evil hearted. These bastards are non muslim bastards ...

I would like to reveal a true story about one of the bastards which stole lots of toyota camry. This true story was from one of the police officers in Puchong.

This bastard was at last captured after a lot of attempts being made to to trace him. I forgotten what was this bastard name but he is famous in the gang of curi camry. he is in one of those code indian gangs. He out smart the police many times until the police was pissed off. At last this bastard was captured at seri kembangan. He was beaten like crazy by the cops but never reveal the fact that he stole the camry. Punch after punch and pelempang after pelempang, soak in ice water but this bastard never gonna reveal the truth until one high ranking police officer stepped in.

He asked the bastard...oo lu tak mau mengaku yea yang lu sudah curi banyak camry. He took a wood stapler and staple in the bastards ears ....still the bastard tak mengaku..but seeing from his face he cant with stand already but still terpaksa tahan the pain... Finally... guess what this officer do to make him swear to god that he stoled a lot of camries?

This bastards fingers was laid on door edge. The police smash the door with the bastard's fingers tersepit...he did that couple of time...then the bastard mengaku ...swear to god that he had already stolen 24 camries. 1 camry the bastard said that he got 7K only for upah curi. These camries are sent to potong shops to be cut and to be dismantle. Moral of the story for 7K your fingers are gone and jailed for not knowing how many years. So don't drink and steal people's car.

Suhakam would have a field day finding this out:biggrin:

[/COLOR]

bro! u must be watching too much HK criminal justice drama.. here is malaysia! malaysia boleh! apa pun boleh! do u think that chinese guy was suicide by himself... come on la..:mad:

bro im study law so im just stating laws only its not made up stuff bro
i just get very tension lah when hear about polis beating up inmates and all
coz some of them are innocent and these cops treat them like animals :mad:

those bastards are suppose to get beaten up in jail,
for example if snatch thief will kena, if rapist lagi kena....the police will tell other inmates to beat up the fella.

in other incidents, if a police manage to catch a criminal, by right they suppose to shoot the leg only rite? but they will shoot him dead, & place a parang or another weapon beside him. in the report, the police will state that the criminal was trying to attack the police with a weapon, no choice to shoot him dead....summore there is no point those criminals surviving in our country, they rather be dead.

danz, i agree these criminals don't deserve our sympathy. It's their choice. They only have themselves to blame. But we have laws and if they law enforcer didn't follow the law then why should the other ppl? some r innocent as we have seen a lot of misjudgment by the law enforcers. i think we as human have our rights and all suspect is innocent until proven guilty. Killing a criminal suspect is very common is Malaysia as we always read about them attacking the police but we will never know the truth behind it. In the end, unless they are caught red-handed, no one should use force on them. just my 2 cents.

Even Criminals nowadays come out from prison still doing their old things, never change at all and its a good choice i can say police fire their guns killing some of them. Get caught red handed for their crimes there are some case the family members will protect them saying its impossible their son do such things and doing well in their education or jobs, this really pissed me off. As parents if their children did something wrong in society they should be punish by the law not defending them creating a scene getting media involve, this they are encouraging their children doing it. If you log on the Youtube and see how these ppl caught red handed how they are punish by public in M'sia, they can apologize and pled to the public but what are this crooks thinking before commiting it. Crimes do happened anywhere anytime, just take precautions before doing anything. We do not want to see our love ones or family members or close friends become their victim.

To the Golf Owner sorry for your lost.

like the malaysian actor Benji, his mom is (forgot her name) he is found processing drugs in his house.....according to law, the fella supposed to be hanged, but only send to rehabilitation centre...WTF man....

bro...if let say u know dis one guy steal people money,like u know and see dat he do it,but u dun have enough proof to bring him to court,not enough witness,but u really know he do.den how? bring court,waste money on lawyer and den that person get away because his lawyer better?
im not supporting brutality by the police,but thats the only logical,time and money conserving method to get the criminal give their statement...they dun have enough manpower to spy that one thief all the time to catch him red handed...
im not pro msian police,i just anti people that bash police all the time....most people in msia dun know their working condition,watched to much csi and police series on tv and thought police in msia also like that and looking for proof to take out warrant for one guy also as easy as in csi...
and most people expect police to caught armed robber or thief alive...what about the police life during his job trying to capture that guy? people want the thief alive and let the police dead is it? better like that is it? and even police get to take the thieves to jail, our tax money use to feed them so dat they can stay alive,get out of jail and cont stealing other peoples thing is it?
ok sorry if i sounded rude or angry but that just it...too much people blaming the police and yes i am related to a police officer and each day i read the newspaper about how police died during their job,i really hope its not the policeman that is related to me

yup agreed with bro fazid88..

i think i never seen people say sorry or wish condolences when few policeman KILLED during doing their job in preventing criminal in zth...

or maybe there are some..just i dont have a chance to read it..

No pity for our PDRM.It's not due a few rotten apple but rather the whole bunch is rotten with only a few dedicated ones.Sharing a story which happened last puasa.I was stopped after I was caught talking on the hp at a redlight and while conversation was being ended when the light turned green.I was stopped about 5 meters from the redlight.As usual my ic & dl was requested and was told to see the officer who was at the back of my card.To my suprise,I found he was writing my details on a blank paper to which I understoood what was required by me.When I took out my wallet to find only having RM12.(thank GOD for that).The prick took the RM12 and had the nerve to say they are being lenient in respect of Ramadhan !!!!!

so a prick took ur RM12,and u decided the WHOLE BUNCH is rotten apple? wow...u really can deduct conclusion from one person....

Wah! From Stolen Golf GTI to rotten apple police.... Hahahahaha... Actually shouldn't say the whole bunch are rotten apple... yes there are many of them who abuse their authority or take bribery but there are many of them also who are dedicated & have integrity in their work...

We only hear about the rotten apples b'coz they are the only ones who blame innocent people to get bribery money... The many hidden good ones are unhear of b'coz they only deal with criminals...

This is juz my 2cents....

anyway, for the guy who lost his GTI... sad to hear about your lost but happy to hear you are unharmed.... We work hard, day & night, to find money and when we reward ourself for the hardwork we have done... some bastards come and steal it away....

i agree with u bro...they're more like unsung hero...and because there are some who are rotten,all of them got the bad name...
sorry for the gti owner though...may the thieves rot in hell :mad:

like the malaysian actor Benji, his mom is (forgot her name) he is found processing drugs in his house.....according to law, the fella supposed to be hanged, but only send to rehabilitation centre...WTF man....

Malaysian Law states that drug trafficking will get a mandatory death sentence.
Benji wasn't trafficking drugs. it was for his own consumption so just go for rehab.

No pity for our PDRM.It's not due a few rotten apple but rather the whole bunch is rotten with only a few dedicated ones.Sharing a story which happened last puasa.I was stopped after I was caught talking on the hp at a redlight and while conversation was being ended when the light turned green.I was stopped about 5 meters from the redlight.As usual my ic & dl was requested and was told to see the officer who was at the back of my card.To my suprise,I found he was writing my details on a blank paper to which I understoood what was required by me.When I took out my wallet to find only having RM12.(thank GOD for that).The prick took the RM12 and had the nerve to say they are being lenient in respect of Ramadhan !!!!!

Well bro, u got a few choices actually but u took the wrong choice by supporting bribing. THank you for being a part of the rotten apple.

Malaysian Law states that drug trafficking will get a mandatory death sentence.
Benji wasn't trafficking drugs. it was for his own consumption so just go for rehab.

i tot he was erested for processing drugs? they found items to process drugs in his hse rite?

---------- Post added at 10:45 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:41 AM ----------

Well bro, u got a few choices actually but u took the wrong choice by supporting bribing. THank you for being a part of the rotten apple.

thats our msian police.....