DavidLiew
Dear All Sifus,
Just wonder if any sifus here can show me where can I get Shell V-Power Racing.
Before the price of petrol went up, I used to pump RON97 and V-Power Racing. However, when the fuel price went up, I switched to RON95. Don't know if its true, I got a feeling that my car is not as powerful as before.
Initially I though the V-Power Racing is not available anymore after the fuel price increased as many of the petrol stations I used to pump has changed their nozzel from Red to Green and Yellow. However, during my outstation trip to Terengganu, my colleague stop by a petrol station around KL and I was surprised to see the station still have 3 colour nozzels i.e. Yellow, Green and Red. My colleague told me that she has pumped the Red which is much more expensive.
However, I can't remember the location of the Shell station that we went. I found that its quite difficult to find the V-Power Racing nowadays. Can any sifus here tell me which Shell stations still have the Red nozzel please?
Thanks in advance
Just wonder if any sifus here can show me where can I get Shell V-Power Racing.
Before the price of petrol went up, I used to pump RON97 and V-Power Racing. However, when the fuel price went up, I switched to RON95. Don't know if its true, I got a feeling that my car is not as powerful as before.
Initially I though the V-Power Racing is not available anymore after the fuel price increased as many of the petrol stations I used to pump has changed their nozzel from Red to Green and Yellow. However, during my outstation trip to Terengganu, my colleague stop by a petrol station around KL and I was surprised to see the station still have 3 colour nozzels i.e. Yellow, Green and Red. My colleague told me that she has pumped the Red which is much more expensive.

However, I can't remember the location of the Shell station that we went. I found that its quite difficult to find the V-Power Racing nowadays. Can any sifus here tell me which Shell stations still have the Red nozzel please?
Thanks in advance