Votes: 0 0.0%
  • ProJet enertec 97

• ProJet enertec 92

• Others

• Total voters
V-power "Vrooom...Vroommm" its really powerful, n u will accidently press more for acceleration, i heard that its also clean ur fuel system, isn't it?

petronas primax 3 is the best man...
i tried to switch to shell super... but the result is worse!
then now switch it back to primax 3

Primax 3 really give more mileage meh because it clean the engine?

then how about the BHP?

Petronas is the best! but TECHRON is good also...
Shell is no good at all, but i pump it to my car because i want to collect
bonus link point..hahahaha!

Shell Shell .........Vpower Give more power then have to pay more .......I prefer the Shell Super....can runs more and save more $$$ compare to V power.......but a bit lesser power nia.....

never tried V-power before ler.... cannot afford a tank of it...
pumping shell super only.... power and fc is balanced.....

haha.......seriously is......

whoever pumping what brand of petrol sure support the brand to support themselves

hahaha am i right?

noler... some pump petrol coz forced to... for example, the company only gives subsidise if u pump XXX petrol....

i also wanna pump v-power.... money is holding me back from lifting that blue nozzle... hahaha....

keke...same here...
i onli try mobil...cos i onli got subsidies for tat...
from my parent...keke

if anyone looking for more power and less FC..try putting in fuel additive.but dun buy the cap ayam...hahaha...it works for me....plus no need to put everytime u fill up yr gas.cheaper than v-power...dats for sure...hahaha...

amrancharger said:
if anyone looking for more power and less FC..try putting in fuel additive.but dun buy the cap ayam...hahaha...it works for me....plus no need to put everytime u fill up yr gas.cheaper than v-power...dats for sure...hahaha...
fuel additive cost about rm15 per bottle rite??...

if performance is as good as v-power or better, worth it la... if not, susah la... coz alwiz need to visit the accessory shop...

which brand u recommend??... i also wanna try 1 bottle ler... never tried before also...

which brand u're using?
mix b4 hand or pour in later?
u mix it with ron 92 or 97 petrol?

im using stp...there are various additive to fit yr application.the one im using is to clean my carb.cost abt rm12...for more power buy the fuel booster...used to be rm16.50...now maybe around rm20....dats y i stop using fuel booster..a bit pricey for me plus the increased fuel prices year after year!!now i just want to find solution to reduce my FC by x sacrificing the power i wanted!!just pour into yr ptrol tank before u fill up with a full tank of petrol.at my place they sell it at the petrol station.so it's convenience for me...heheheh...

hmm.... carb cleaner can improve fuel consumption??...
i have a bottle of carb spray cleaner.... i wonder if it helps my car as well....

i started to use back ron92 fuel and to my amazement, engine power improve, and extra 25km's...wtf?!!? can someone give me a reasonable answer as to why is this happening to my engine??