Votes: 0 0.0%
  • ProJet enertec 97

• ProJet enertec 92

• Others

• Total voters
Sounded like we have alot of zth members in the O&G business .... And guess what, I used to process seismic data, and AVO for the interpreter from PCSB, and EMEPMI. And I bet you didn't know how much royalty PCSB gets from the extraction, R&D and downhole investment benefits from foreign E&P companies?

Cheers, People.

eyong said:
Sounded like we have alot of zth members in the O&G business .... And guess what, I used to process seismic data, and AVO for the interpreter from PCSB, and EMEPMI. And I bet you didn't know how much royalty PCSB gets from the extraction, R&D and downhole investment benefits from foreign E&P companies?

Cheers, People.

Geopyhcist?

PCSB? haha, i only know need to spend a lot in karaoke and SPA for those guys.

I have more hot and real story about it, can't write it here.

hurm.. why border ppl using petrol.. u all shud try using NGV.. much more saving.. come lah.. NGV for life..

thunderbird said:
Geopyhcist?

PCSB? haha, i only know need to spend a lot in karaoke and SPA for those guys.

I have more hot and real story about it, can't write it here.

Was. I can understand that. I did enjoyed much working with EMEPMI instead ... :shades_smile:

the shell v power is a powerful petrol but too expensive normally i use mobil or esso

i used petronas.we looking qualititi,less spend money more kilometer try this one ,sure ok.suport our nation.proud be malaysian,

eiqie said:
hurm.. why border ppl using petrol.. u all shud try using NGV.. much more saving.. come lah.. NGV for life..

good mileage yes, practicality, NO. even harder to search for the NGV stations and when find one, always fighting que with taxis... plus cannot put 12' sub/nos/amps/caps/rear sway bars once converted... any idea how farkin big the tank is ?

yupp,that problem with ngv.i think 5 year later this system will be easy

prefer PETRONAS, extra 50km ++ with full tank compare to other brand.. used BP (now BHP) once for my bike, lembab, cannot rempit lol..
other brand, RARELY use, unless my tank E and no petronas nearby. just fill rm10 and i'll hunt for petronas..

Fuel

Heard that petronas really makes a difference....

dunno how far its true ???

Primax3.
Mine Civic 1.6 SO4 manual.... mileage already 170K+++ , engine cond not so good

Using Primax RM60/30.++ l can go 500 ++ KM .... mostly PLUS hi-way

Normal driving mix hi-way/traffic RM 50/ 26l

can go up to 350-400km depends on driving style.

For more mileage I go for Primax 3. But for convenience, I use caltex techron coz it's nearby my place. Techron is not bad actually but less mileage than primax 3. Tried V-power before, costing but a little extra power maybe,not so significant.
Never pump esso before.

Me use Petronas Primax3 !

power wise almost same with V-power ......

just my 2cents.

V-Power don't give too much power HP gain on normal sedan car. effie, mind sharing what car are you driving?

it might be your pychological HP gain, especially if the brain get poisoned by tv/paper advertisement.

Ive been pumping V-Power since Shell first launched it..... I just sold my 2003 Civic (one of the Feature cars in Last Month TRAFFIC Mag "the Grey one" from TeamES. It will appear in Hypertune Mag sometime soon....... Ive just recently sold it already (last week)...... New car on the way...... Of which i will still continue pumping V-Power. I have another car (Chevy Aveo) which i pump the regular Shell fuel (gives good mileage and cheaper too)........
I can honestly tell ya'll that its not Psycological....... Power really does improve !!!! I'll admit not by much though, but i'll take whatever gains it gives me......LOLZ......

My second choice of fuel would definately be Petronas Primax 3.............

This is the link to my Civic.... which also has pics of most of my previous rides

http://www.cardomain.com/ride/541804