Just browsing around...
If we want to talk about quality of fuel, it all depends on the condition of you car's internal parts, how fast / reliable the ECU can compensate for better / lower grade fuel etc. To me, numero uno hafta be Shell V-Power Racing. 2nd is Esso/Mobil Synergy, the rest and lastly is Petronas. To find out just how good or bad a petrol is, you can do your own tests. One test is to see how combustible the fuel is and how fast it burns up ( the faster the fuel burns up and the more 'explosive' the combustion is, means the fuel tested is very volatile, therefore will give you the best bang. How to do this test, use your own ideas lah. Heheh.
To test how long the fuel will last in your tank, simulate the almost same conditions of your fuel tank ( transparent stuffs will do here also ) and leave 'em for a week, also try to simulate both warm and cool air conditions too. Then see lah how much fuel is left.
Best octane booster ( to me ) is STP's. But beware, usage of too much octane boosters and too often may leave deposits in your engine internals, especially in the engine's head.
2t? Best one is Castrol 747, 'nuff said. The same fully synthetic 2T used for GP bikes during the stroker days, before the MotoGP class came in full effect. Last time 1 litre about RM 78, now I dunno, since oledi quit strokers.