When tap the brake got noise

Shock

All masters here, my fren car here when tap on the brake when just try to slow down the car, there is a "krak"kraK krak"" sound. The pomen change alot of things still cannot slove...any idea sifus?

maybe u can try this;
1) try to clean ur caliper and rotor. must be dirt around there.
2) brake pad?
3) ur disc?bengkok or need to skimp

just my OP

it could be the b'pads.check them out..

u can rule out the rotor..coz if its dented..u can hear the sound when u dont brake at times.the sound would be like..krak..*pause*..krak..there'll be a smal pause in between.

to cut the guessing game..

what did your mechanic change for u?

u list em out.. then we'll see how we can narrow down the source

hmm...as i heard the mechanic change the master pump, the hydarlic pump and some other thing include brake pad.. he told me sent to alot mechanic also acnnot slove..

might be ur brake pad. i have this problem right after i change my brake pad to the performance one. but the sound only happen if light brake lo. now solved already change to another brake pad. according to my mechanic the prev brake pad a bit not gam lo.

if ur calipers can clip the rotor properly..then its not ur pump.its working fine..

but i have a feeling its ur pads..