Krak Krak Krak!

Come find me in PJ. i solved the problem with my mech for less than rm200. It was the absorber link thing. the bearings inside were worn and caused the sound you described when going over rough roads at slow speeds. steering also felt slightly looser than usual. this is due to hard cornering in my case my car is 2.5 years old with 18,000 kms. But driven hard each time its driven. :P

Means gigi sudah makan... Ur car manual or auto? it will happen due to hard cornering, improper turning radius on steering & etc... Maybe can check ur ball join?! Pls dun :shot: if wrong

---------- Post added at 10:40 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:37 PM ----------

Agreed:top:

Hey man,

I seriously dunno what to do and where to go for this repair, but our fren "iatebananas" seems to be very confidence in assisting me for solving this problem here in above reply. I shall contact him.

Anyway, I will let you all know whats the outcome.

---------- Post added at 11:17 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:16 AM ----------

Come find me in PJ. i solved the problem with my mech for less than rm200. It was the absorber link thing. the bearings inside were worn and caused the sound you described when going over rough roads at slow speeds. steering also felt slightly looser than usual. this is due to hard cornering in my case my car is 2.5 years old with 18,000 kms. But driven hard each time its driven. :P

Hey man,

Can you give me your contact and the workshop location and information? before I confirm with you?

Thanks.

---------- Post added at 11:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:17 AM ----------

have a look at the anti roll link rods. they might be hitting on the front subframe as u make a turn. sometimes going over uneven roads also will make noise.
noise is difficult to detect.
noise.. noise.. noise..

Hey Bro,

Do you have any good reliable workshop to recommend??

Thanks bro!