Urgent!! Need help any reliable workshop in jb

Apr 16, 2015
johor bahru
Any recommended workshop in johor bahru area that familiar with perdana v6 common problem happen on engine and gearbox. Need to send my car for checking and service.

Bro in jb pls help.

spawn_net

Jan 26, 2015
Any recommended workshop in johor bahru area that familiar with perdana v6 common problem happen on engine and gearbox. Need to send my car for checking and service.

Bro in jb pls help.
Bro.. Boostzone Motorsport - Ah Siang
No.35, Jalan Ros Merah 2/5, Taman Johor Jaya, Johor Bharu, 81100, Johor Bahru, Johor, 81100
Say my name Mark (Perdana V6 JKF)
He owns a V6 as well
(ps: i've no invested interest in the shop)
Very nice guy since the day I owned my 1st car (kancil 660M). He treats it like a 500bhp super cars.

Apr 16, 2015
johor bahru
Bro.. Boostzone Motorsport - Ah Siang
No.35, Jalan Ros Merah 2/5, Taman Johor Jaya, Johor Bharu, 81100, Johor Bahru, Johor, 81100
Say my name Mark (Perdana V6 JKF)
He owns a V6 as well
(ps: i've no invested interest in the shop)
Very nice guy since the day I owned my 1st car (kancil 660M). He treats it like a 500bhp super cars.
Thanks Bro. Any contact number ? need to call and check their operation hour.

kurt_629

May 2, 2013
johor
if you still need a workshop reference, can seek my friend at KCS workshop.
located at taman sentosa area.

he has been taking care of my perdanas for the last 3 years.

Apr 16, 2015
johor bahru
if you still need a workshop reference, can seek my friend at KCS workshop.
located at taman sentosa area.

he has been taking care of my perdanas for the last 3 years.
Thanks bro Kurt for your recommendation.
my gearbox have some delay upshift and jerking problem. suspect engine oil leak too. need a workshop that familiar with perdana v6 auto.

spawn_net

Jan 26, 2015
Thanks bro Kurt for your recommendation.
my gearbox have some delay upshift and jerking problem. suspect engine oil leak too. need a workshop that familiar with perdana v6 auto.
Hi Alex.. Just incase isit a gearbox prob..
If u need an AUTO I've my 2007 original auto gearbox full set for just 1.5k 10/10 condition.
The engine also have for 1k full.

wsonny

May 21, 2005
Ampang
Bro, if u wan I can giv u my workshop at setia tropika. But I had lost his contact. It just behind tmnet shop.

i just tranplant mivec-MD gen 1 to my car n stil running in condition. i was trying to engage my mivec yesterday n found that knocking sound happen while mivec open arnd 5.5k rpm onward during slow acceleration but if fast acceleration the knocking sound just happen at the period of mivec kicking which is 5.5k-6.5k rpm only .. besides, my car r difficult to start when my engine was heat...your feedback will be appriciate...