What will happen to 'modders' if the petrol increase to RM3 / litre?

price raise every month.. we headache everyday.
tax raise.. bill raise.. tariff raise.. our salary or income still same.
them rich n richer.. we all poor then poorer till poorest.

goverment never hear what ppl say..never hear ppl complaint.
we r no power.

what we can do? what we can do is dont vote B e N. change goment next time.
we need trust others. i dono why we still vote this sucker again n again? after what them gv to us all the time b4?

me not anti goment but really sad of goment style n performnce.

nitrus said:
hahaaa i was thinkin d same as u until i saw ur post .. :biggrin: we all rant in ZTH here so much, in the end also who will care or read? bring it to the star, make urselves REALLY heard if u reli think u mean it...

bringing to the star wont solve anything since it's all under govt...do a back round check freinds...datuk kalimullah edtor of nst group own a chains of major papers in malaysia...he the chairman of ecm libra with the pm's son in law khairi jamaluddin..they've been stealing contracts without open tenders and responsible for the selling of pantai holdings,telekom,proton,etc etc to singapore....oh and the sand to singapore...heheheheheheh...and forget the tv..all under govt,media prima owns tv3,ntv7,channel8...tv1 and tv2?u must be joking?...

what we do is spread the info and keep the topic alive whenever possible so the public will remember who to vote!vote pak lah out!.

btw im not anti umno...just this pak lah inc...

EvoGanu said:
price raise every month.. we headache everyday.
tax raise.. bill raise.. tariff raise.. our salary or income still same.
them rich n richer.. we all poor then poorer till poorest.

goverment never hear what ppl say..never hear ppl complaint.
we r no power.

what we can do? what we can do is dont vote B e N. change goment next time.
we need trust others. i dono why we still vote this sucker again n again? after what them gv to us all the time b4?

me not anti goment but really sad of goment style n performnce.

YA!! i'm so agree with u!! its not bout who the goverment is..its about how their style and performance!!cheers

how to go against them? if we go against them we will go to jail. its either you are with them or against them.

We leave it to the opposition to go against them!

i guess wen fuel price increase rm3.....modders will alwiz b modders.....i dun think it will affect modders frm enhancing their rides.....cost might increase though but as chinese said oi leng moi mang....eat less mod more...ahaha

it just went oil price increase...not only will affect motorist thus affect the community in malaysia....standard of living is higher ....everything frm TNB to Plastics...Vegetables to Meat.....so on so forth....now makan fried rice oso rm3.50 or sometimes rm4....last time is just like rm2.50 per plate....

i guess fuel increase wont interfere with the passion of modding.....modders alwiz will mod their cars no matter how thirsty is tht car is....even uncle don have a hummer which drink fuel like no other.......does it affect him too???haha....

eujin said:
i guess wen fuel price increase rm3.....modders will alwiz b modders.....i dun think it will affect modders frm enhancing their rides.....cost might increase though but as chinese said oi leng moi mang....eat less mod more...ahaha

it just went oil price increase...not only will affect motorist thus affect the community in malaysia....standard of living is higher ....everything frm TNB to Plastics...Vegetables to Meat.....so on so forth....now makan fried rice oso rm3.50 or sometimes rm4....last time is just like rm2.50 per plate....

i guess fuel increase wont interfere with the passion of modding.....modders alwiz will mod their cars no matter how thirsty is tht car is....even uncle don have a hummer which drink fuel like no other.......does it affect him too???haha....

well said dude! very true..it wont affect the passion of modders..but if petrol increse,nasi lemak increase,ais bandung increse...waaa...*jaw drop* we'll b suffering hell bad!!!!!!! ahhaha

If petrol price hikes to RM 3,sure I will modded my RC cars better.Crazy laa if petrol price going up that far:angry_smile:

People will still mod cars, but maybe buying a more reliable car and modding from the exterior (not the extreme mod) for looks more than perfomrance like turbocharging cars if petrol did went up to RM3/Litre.
But when the petrol is so high, we will expect that the car price should be compliant with AFTA, which Proton might not be able to sustain if they keep their quality the same.

Fluffy said:
ahh...now i know ur name.heheheh duwan to call u rollakid anymore.:_:hehee
but i still wan call you fluffy.. dun care what your name is.. see you in person i also call you fluffy taikor..

hahaha kay kay set!:_:

*back to topic for a while..*

i dont care if petrol 3bux per litre..im still modding.only thing..driving a lil less...~~"

thats what i'm doing now. rm62 full tank last me one month.. so dun really mind, beside why my mech find such small tank for me.. zzz have to go pump more frequently.

Car enthusiasts will never give up modding their cars even how high the fuel price hike. Maybe they will mod hybrid or even fuel cell cars at the time.