What to do.....

Saga Continue

My friend bought wet NOS(the brand) kit from UK(fucking cun the NOS kit....come in 4 small bottle...the bottle as big as big coke bottle and only for blardy 2.5k) and want to fit into hos GSR engine.....the problem is he dont know whut to strenghten in his engine for the power upgrade. He ask his mechanic what to do and he said change conrod and piston head....me and him have been going around sunway and ask for piston head for gsr but it seems none.....and does this modification sufficient enough to withstand the NOS and turbo let say around 1.3 bar.....any sugestion where to get the material and to toughen up the engine..???

wooo.. NOS wet kit... hehe.. GSRs Forged Piston very hard to find la... i heard some people say.. bore it bigger so can fit in 2L piston.. dunno la.. if do like dat sure koyak also. Try finding custom made forged pistons.. i think sumone got post here b4.. ROSS piston.. give it a go. expect to spend around RM2400 for the 4pcs piston alone. Next.. natural thing.. metal gasket. itu i dengar mia cerita.. if wrong dun kill me.

saga, if i'm not mistaken. Change the conrod first. The weakest part is the conrod. Maybe use thick metal gasket to least the stress on the pistons. Then i think it should be no problem.

Conrods can get from KSP or SSS i think. Sunway and Old Klang Road. Crower conrods. Hope i help a bit.

hehehehehe....not me wanna change la rein....my friend....but i rely the message to him.....my car is under steer la if put more power....

GSR stock piston i think good already but if high boost let say 1.5bar and above, the conrod KO first... crower damn expensive, but in chop shop you can get XXXXX
conrod and replace it... those conrod will cost you no more then 200 bucks! ;)

GSR's piston 81mm... 2mm more should be good! how bout mazda B8 210 piston?
there got 1 guy here use the oversize piston 0.50 dunno from which car, he wont tell me the secret unless giving him 400 bucks, he will buy it for me... damn, his GSR damn fast lar... ;)

keong, what is the XXXXX conrod? crower how much?

come to think about it. After you change your pistons and conrods, basically u can up the car power easily. 300 - 400 hp. don't have to worry about internals anymore. correct me if i'm wrong.

1 word of advise...

When u NOS your GSR... becareful of your boost...

humm..thinkin of getting a NOS but damn expensive....yo...black bro, u have 2 tank of NOS if i not mistaken, so when u ON the NOS, only one is operational or both?

Ur car must be very powerful with a lot of horses in there.. :)