4G63 EVO III performance upgrade advice needed

walao eh, all monster cars here.."pona kuat"...my power is just half of u guys had...sigh :bawling:

mine is around 230bhp nia..even much more less than urs..

fyi, i'm using 4g93t..hehehe

taiko all..

wanna ask question here..

400++hp on wira-evo or mitsu evo for sure the G-spot like hell..

what about 400++hp on perdana..izzit the force that good or...so-so only

coz like we all know perdana body damn kaw heavy..

anyone experience driving a wira-evo and perdana evo.

how's the G?...planning to sell my wira 4g93t and change to perdana evo (2.0 wise)

plug in the 2.2liter stroker kit then u will satisfied..power and traction is there..onboard wif
perdana wif 2.2l,430whp not bad at all....:listen:

taiko all..

wanna ask question here..

400++hp on wira-evo or mitsu evo for sure the G-spot like hell..

what about 400++hp on perdana..izzit the force that good or...so-so only

coz like we all know perdana body damn kaw heavy..

anyone experience driving a wira-evo and perdana evo.

how's the G?...planning to sell my wira 4g93t and change to perdana evo (2.0 wise)

Aiyo bro,only WOMEN GOT G-SPOT laaa ahahahaha..my fren driving a perdana with evo engine.syiok maaa..standard also damn syiok. Neway it depens on your goal n target laa.

fuselage: u really make me laugh non stop with the "G-spot" phrase la...it's G-Force la brader..huhuhuhu

i bet at that time he's was watching something naugthy while posting reply to this thread...:proud:
hehehe...
:wavey:

:hmmmm::hmmmm: maximum hp for standard 4g63t block and internal can stand ?? :hmmmm::hmmmm:

Bump: :hmmmm::hmmmm: maximum hp for standard 4g63t block and internal can stand ?? :hmmmm::hmmmm:

i used to have a stock block, stock pistons, stock cams (no adjustable pulley even !)...coupled with a GREDDY TD06-25G and 80shot TORQ NoS, i had a reliable 420 whp...that was 5years ago..

Stock VR4 block with balancer shaft still intact. :hmmmm:

i used to have a stock block, stock pistons, stock cams (no adjustable pulley even !)...coupled with a GREDDY TD06-25G and 80shot TORQ NoS, i had a reliable 420 whp...that was 5years ago..

Stock VR4 block with balancer shaft still intact. :hmmmm:

if evo engine and what about bearing??

my engine was totally stock, even the bearings were stock...i bought an engine "kosong" @ RM 900 and put it turbo, NoS and ECU.. :stupid:

me maintain stock...almost no headache...almost no problem...with 0.7 boost+metal gasket=safety...:rofl: