38mm wastegate suitable for 1.5 bar boost?

injectors running at 85% duty cycle n u guys consider maxxing out liao ??? wat happens at 95% ??? i tot as long asnot 100% should be ok ??? sorry abit green on dis topic....mind to share ??

for me ... personally its a safety margin just in case anything happen. ie. boost controller hose came off and a sudden spike happen. thers still a lil bit that can be squeze to supply fuel.

i see...jz feeling uneasy...over my 95% rate damn............by the way just off topic to ask.........m i rite to say anything more than gt30R should go with 800cc (at least) injectors to be safe ?

1 of my friend right now running on max injector duty cycle.100%.hehehe...
about gt30r X injector,it's depend on ur boost.if ur aiming at higher boost,
a bigger injector is needed.

huh 100% duty cycle ??? wats the consequences ? your fren aint scare ? or m i just over worrying too much ?

not neccesary must use 800 and above...im using 650cc injectors... however since my car is 6 cylinder and im running on high octane fuel on hi-boost... thus the 650 is not an issue.

yeah got the idea of further upgrade turbo in mind....or 700 cc might just be sufficient already ??

how abt the current 95% or even 100% duty cycle ? does dat mean dis will INJURE the internals such as piston areas ??

yeah got the idea of further upgrade turbo in mind....or 700 cc might just be sufficient already ??

how abt the current 95% or even 100% duty cycle ? does dat mean dis will INJURE the internals such as piston areas ??

DD,
when ur running on 95%d.cycle, whats ur reading for the fuel regulator (psi)?
standard ecu or management?
boost?

just wanna compare with mine as im having a few symptoms now haha...

when running at 95% .....boost can be around 1.6.....fuel regulator at 3.2-3.4, oil pressure around 7-8 bar

not enough pressure... most normal car when idle fuel pressure will be around 2-3bar.so if i take your idling at 43psi (around 3bar) you should be making around 66.2psi (4.566bar) fuel pressure. oil pressure im not sure... nv monitor mine.

regarding the symptoms that i've said earlier....

im running at 85-90% duty cycle, no pinging or what so ever during low to high boost..
fuel regulator is lock at a high 48-49psi, due to the 510cc injector...
but yesterday i just fuct-up my TD0620g...
reason?- not enuff oil pressure to feed the turbo.... what a fuct-up day for me...

anybody selling td06 shaft/parts?

just double checked.. it was caused by some fawker who did my piping...
small pieces of welding came off (ext. manifold/wastegate) n flew into my turbo..

n that fawker dont wanna fix it or even pay me anythng... that fawker is in sunway.. fawk!