wastegate vacuum hoses?

why save so much bro???got other thing's to buy is it??hehehe.....
ecu ke???bigger turbo ke???

i got satu biji... havent use... brand new.... garret GT3540... compressor ar.70/exducer ar.82... rm4.5k ..do calling calling la if u wan..

hahaha!!!tau takpe. my fren juz install td05 18g to his car,now when driving during traffic condition with kancil std also kena tapau, bcos this lagging this la,when tekan lagging,when boost masuk the car run like lipas kudung,then need to tekan brake bcos got car infront. so i better go for gt28 series!

lin sii... gt25 also lipas kudung la boss..... although its ball bearing with such small size .... when it kicks in .... walan bunyi macam koyak kertas tissue oh ... hahaha...... i have 3 turbos in hand... gt3037,gt3530 and t70 .. i still tink the t70 suit my driving style although its running on bush bearing...if u wanna knw details i can further xplain ...but it would definitely out of thread topic..eheheh

this saturday we meet around sbg jaya ok?come la T-T(teh Tarik) there.
then we talk bout turbine and car related stuff k?

in sabah already ler now... my car also sudah shipped to here..... kl hard la... all car kuat kuat belaka.... so in kl drive standard car la... in sabah can join the apek car group ma...ahahaha...u got msn or yahoo ? can chat there..

ayo?so cannot TT already la with u after this? sorry i dont have any msn or yahoo,my6 company banning la this kind of software.

can ..... i will still be around kl .. only that my car is not there anymore... my current project is using an ordinary Garret Ar70 bush bearing type to hybrid in a 66mm compressor wheel.... still a little bit worry about the balancing though