jinkl

I have to wastegates in hand , which one should i use

here are my specs
td05 20g , vr4 2.0

one is 38mm Tial , spring is 0.7bar
one is 40mm HKS , spring is for 0.9bar

intend to boost 1.2-1.4 , which one would be more suitable to be used
dont ask me why i got the 0.7 spring one la , cos i got it with a good deal la.

My advice is to go for the 40mm HKS as youre planning to boost for 1.2-1.4. If im not mistaken 38 mm, is good for boosting below 1 bar .

TIAL la my fren...
if not wrong...u said the HKS wuz Thai made ...rite ?

Yo.. jinkle.. u r reached up to that stage.. getting waste gate..

cool... my money flows to strange ways thou.. kk

Congrat to u bro.. kkk.. today I just service my air con and changed my

bettery as well.. recently I pushed my car by myself and jumped into it and

started the engine.. and my air con 's been vibrating... ;)

Tak boleh tahan... lah.. damn.

it cost me RM430.. shi...t.. :p

I feel like being with one of beauty and treat her this and that

whatever she wants all the time

aiks bro
is this djevo3 :D

aiyaaa my car still going slow only la bro
wastegate cos my actuator jammed

once we put banana shaped exhuast, is it compulsory to install

external wastegate? Does it actullay help to increase HP for our car?

It seems everything getting quite settled down...

so what I need now is aftermarket fuel pump + boost controller + SMT6.

Oh.. have u test ur HP by Dyno dude..? I did... it's quite fun and

knowing ur car condition quite well... why don u try once?

banana shape they say for smoother exhaust flow la
and some banana come with adapter for external wastegate ..
dyno no wor , scared laa , hp lower than expected , cry wor

walau eh bouncer... dyno also scare... how u r going to be a professional bouncer.. muahhahahah.. buggers... hks siam made spec already provide u the spec already u still doubt with it kah... i wish luck on your tial lah...

Banana extractors need to have same length runners.

External wastegate offers better and stable boost control at high boost pressure.

Come on dude... don be shy.. u must know what's going on

in ur car... go go go .. do it :)