4G63 EVO III performance upgrade advice needed

Sorry guys, don't intend to sway the topic but would like to know if gearbox can be serviced/recond instead of changing the whole thing if

i) Synchro spoilt
ii) Gear making high pitch vibrating sound

4g63 evo lll performance upgrade,
gsc power division racing cam
int 268/ 274/ 280
cp piston low comp 9.0
85/86/87mm
...cometic gasket 1.3 /1.5 /1.8
clevite 77 eng bearing in full set
act clucthes kit XT_G6
fliumdapr crank pulley
fuel rail via 1200cc injetor
call me 012-3941832 james

maybe can using gerrent turbo gt28 ar.64 maxi 4500hp and cp piston is good choose 86,87mm cr9.0
.Cometic gasket 1.5 or 1.8mm .Fuel injector using below 800cc more suitable for tuning,carrilo rod is best need the clevite 77 eng bearing.racing cam pls try the gsc power division (try to resech about this racing camshaft) made from USA,stage2 duration 274 and stage3 duration 280 good for 2.2l ,for high rev rpm,stage 1 duration 268 for 2.4l or auto gear box engine.last got the fluidampr crankshaft pulley,safely got torque and horse power,extend your crankshaft and engine bearing life,no need tuning and fee maintainers.

cucth kit try using the act clucth model is XT-G6

pls visit http://www.dragstar.com.my got lot performace part for evo engine or call 012-3941832 james

---------- Post added at 12:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:09 AM ----------

maybe can using gerrent turbo gt28 ar.64 maxi 4500hp and cp piston is good choose 86,87mm cr9.0
.Cometic gasket 1.5 or 1.8mm .Fuel injector using below 800cc more suitable for tuning,carrilo rod is best need the clevite 77 eng bearing.racing cam pls try the gsc power division (try to resech about this racing camshaft) made from USA,stage2 duration 274 and stage3 duration 280 good for 2.2l ,for high rev rpm,stage 1 duration 268 for 2.4l or auto gear box engine.last got the fluidampr crankshaft pulley,safely got torque and horse power,extend your crankshaft and engine bearing life,no need tuning and fee maintainers.

cucth kit try using the act clucth model is XT-G6

pls visit DRAGSTAR CAR PERFORMANCE CENTRE got lot performace part for evo engine or call 012-3941832 james

4500hp ship's turbine...

gt2871r with ar0.64 hink a bit too small for a 2 litre. For Gsr quite ok la i think. Why not go straight for the typical gt30 or gt 35/40 with ar0.82...:burnout:

With good cams u'll be reving & laughing all the way to 5 digit redline.. For daily driven street warrior 264 @ 272 cam is good enough. Just my 2 cents.

sifu2...want to know which brand for 1000cc injector that are good in terms of atomization,nozzle,pressure and also cheapest...i came across many types of brand such as sard,rc eng,fic,delphi and etc...

u wont go wrong with FIC's
sard = old denso tech
rc eng = too many complains recently
delphi = u need to mod to fit to ur fuel rail

jinkl, can u eleborate more on every type of the injector brand?

hehe ditch the emanage and get my motec already on auction ahhha .. promote lagi ..

yap correct definitly 800++ injector to archieve your target ... :P

haih not sifu laa .. apa la u .. just from my experience on my car ler ..

HI MR.yanz sifu , the original 510CC injector May have many HP can safe :)

Dear all Sifu,

Currently my evo2 setup as below :

Vg30 87mm piston
4d68 conrod
Standard crankshaft
510cc injector
Td05-20g
Standard ecu + mines chip + emanage

My question is I would like to upgrade camshaft with
272. I have done some research online, there are many option
Available. Any suggestions for brand, where can I get for best price ?
Or any 2nd hand cam available for sale ?

Is the valve spring and retainer need to upgrade as well ?

Pls advise any additional part to upgrade , if I upgrade to 272 cam shaft?

Tqvm